Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 118

Leinster Orienteering Championships, Lough Firrib (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Shane Lynch 4:22 1
2. roar 4:49 +27 10% 1
3. conör 4:54 +32 12% 1
4. hellsac 5:10 +48 18% 1
5. Ged 5:18 +56 21% 1
6. Dooby 5:21 +59 23% 1
7. Joshua O'Sullivan-Hourihan 5:37 +1:15 29% 1
8. ColmM 5:40 +1:18 30% 1
9. Cillin Corbett 5:49 +1:27 33% 1
10. Christian Foley 5:59 +1:37 37% 1
11. eoinmcc 7:40 +3:18 76% 1
12. Mary O'Connell 7:55 +3:33 81% 7
13. Zoe Tyner 8:04 +3:42 85% 7
14. Eadaoin McCavana 8:12 +3:50 88% 7
15. Heather Wood 8:27 +4:05 94% 7
16. Heather Cairns 8:28 +4:06 94% 7
17. Nora Perkins 9:01 +4:39 106% 7
18. Mary Healy 9:21 +4:59 114% 7
19. Ailbhe Callanan 9:39 +5:17 121% 7
20. Emer Perkins 9:50 +5:28 125% 7
21. Aileen McCarron 10:46 +6:24 147% 7
22. Elizabeth Deane 10:48 +6:26 147% 7
22. Bernie O' Boyle 10:48 +6:26 147% 7
24. Roisin McDonnell 11:35 +7:13 165% 7
25. Norah O'Brien 11:36 +7:14 166% 7
26. Alison Collins 12:17 +7:55 181% 7
27. Ann Savage 12:31 +8:09 187% 7
28. Nora Lalor 13:28 +9:06 208% 7
29. Sophie Pruzina 14:27 +10:05 231% 7
30. Kathryn Walley 15:09 +10:47 247% 7
31. Clodagh 17:50 +13:28 308% 7
32. Mary Curran 21:22 +17:00 389% 7