Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 34 – 48

Fox Chaser II (U.S. 2015 IS / IC / Trail O Champs) (Mar 22, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Brian Graham 5:05 Day 2 - Green X
2. GlenT 5:06 +1 0% Day 2 - Green X
3. rhesketh 5:07 +2 1% Day 2 - Green X
3. Petr 5:07 +2 1% Day 2 - Green X
5. Andras Revesz 5:11 +6 2% Day 2 - Green X
6. Tyrannosaurus 5:12 +7 2% Day 2 - Brown Y
7. Tom O 5:16 +11 4% Day 2 - Green X
8. Tony Muffatti 5:26 +21 7% Day 2 - Green X
9. Rick Breseman 5:29 +24 8% Day 2 - Green X
10. Nadim 5:44 +39 13% Day 2 - Green X
11. Charlotte Lee 5:45 +40 13% Day 2 - Brown Y
12. arthurd 5:47 +42 14% Day 2 - Green X
13. schristoph 5:50 +45 15% Day 2 - Brown Y
14. jcampbell 5:56 +51 17% Day 2 - Green X
15. Istvan Nagy 6:01 +56 18% Day 2 - Green X
16. Scott Thatcher 6:03 +58 19% Day 2 - Green X
17. James Eagleton 6:04 +59 19% Day 2 - Green X
18. Ron Bortz 6:08 +1:03 21% Day 2 - Green X
19. Pavlina Brautigam 6:16 +1:11 23% Day 2 - Green X
20. Len 6:18 +1:13 24% Day 2 - Green X
21. fredder 6:33 +1:28 29% Day 2 - Green X
22. bishop22 6:37 +1:32 30% Day 2 - Green X
23. PBricker 6:38 +1:33 30% Day 2 - Green X
24. Svetlana Frolenko 6:41 +1:36 31% Day 2 - Green X
25. azakrevski 6:45 +1:40 33% Day 2 - Green X
26. Mike Poulsen 7:09 +2:04 41% Day 2 - Green X
27. skdewitt 7:17 +2:12 43% Day 2 - Green X
28. John Vierow 7:20 +2:15 44% Day 2 - Green X
29. RickD 7:23 +2:18 45% Day 2 - Green X
30. maylandc 7:27 +2:22 47% Day 2 - Green X
31. Mete 7:36 +2:31 50% Day 2 - Green X
32. CraigW 7:40 +2:35 51% Day 2 - Green X
33. logicaldecision 7:48 +2:43 53% Day 2 - Green X
34. crawfordsl 7:52 +2:47 55% Day 2 - Brown Y
35. gavinwm 7:56 +2:51 56% Day 2 - Green X
36. MarkH 8:04 +2:59 59% Day 2 - Green X
37. EBreseman 8:20 +3:15 64% Day 2 - Green X
38. gas_turbine 8:25 +3:20 66% Day 2 - Green X
39. walk 8:30 +3:25 67% Day 2 - Green X
40. Robert Huebner 8:32 +3:27 68% Day 2 - Green X
41. Bob Forgrave 8:40 +3:35 70% Day 2 - Green X
42. George Hawes 8:41 +3:36 71% Day 2 - Brown Y
43. Liisa Breton 8:46 +3:41 72% Day 2 - Brown Y
44. Bob Agosta 8:49 +3:44 73% Day 2 - Green X
45. francish 8:55 +3:50 75% Day 2 - Green X
46. Nadezhda Popova 9:06 +4:01 79% Day 2 - Brown Y
47. Starr Waddington 9:08 +4:03 80% Day 2 - Green X
48. Jenny Salinas 9:09 +4:04 80% Day 2 - Brown Y
49. smittyo 9:11 +4:06 81% Day 2 - Green X
50. Abby Brookshire 9:16 +4:11 82% Day 2 - Brown Y
51. Blainey 9:21 +4:16 84% Day 2 - Green X
51. Alex Kerr 9:21 +4:16 84% Day 2 - Brown Y
53. hughmac3 9:28 +4:23 86% Day 2 - Brown Y
54. Geoffrey Connor 9:45 +4:40 92% Day 2 - Brown Y
55. Petya Aleksieva 10:01 +4:56 97% Day 2 - Green X
56. Judith Dickinson 10:05 +5:00 98% Day 2 - Brown Y
57. Gekkgo 10:15 +5:10 102% Day 2 - Green X
58. Robert Meyer 10:53 +5:48 114% Day 2 - Green X
59. lyn runs 11:00 +5:55 116% Day 2 - Green X
60. jvincent 11:40 +6:35 130% Day 2 - Green X
61. Jessica Ramirez 11:57 +6:52 135% Day 2 - Brown Y
62. Emily Sanchez 12:28 +7:23 145% Day 2 - Brown Y
63. Andrea-Ingrid Schneider 12:42 +7:37 150% Day 2 - Brown Y
64. Richard Ebright 12:53 +7:48 153% Day 2 - Green X
65. William Shannon 13:08 +8:03 158% Day 2 - Brown Y
66. David Morgan 13:16 +8:11 161% Day 2 - Brown Y
67. Graeme Wilson 14:54 +9:49 193% Day 2 - Brown Y
68. AmyL 15:58 +10:53 214% Day 2 - Green X
69. Aminah Tall 16:07 +11:02 217% Day 2 - Brown Y
70. Ed Hicks 17:08 +12:03 237% Day 2 - Brown Y
71. Sharon Siegler 17:37 +12:32 247% Day 2 - Brown Y
72. Jay Hann 17:52 +12:47 251% Day 2 - Green X
73. Rich Parker 17:55 +12:50 252% Day 2 - Brown Y
74. Marit Davis 18:02 +12:57 255% Day 2 - Brown Y
75. Jack Williams 21:23 +16:18 321% Day 2 - Brown Y
76. Larry Geist 23:52 +18:47 370% Day 2 - Green X
77. Chelsea Glover 28:47 +23:42 466% Day 2 - Brown Y
78. Rae Ann Hicks 29:07 +24:02 473% Day 2 - Brown Y