Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 67 – 61

Kentucky Orienteering Games (Oct 24, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Thompass 4:14 KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
2. Julian Yescas 4:41 +27 11% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
3. dersu 5:08 +54 21% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
4. Todd Pownell 5:09 +55 22% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
5. Øivind Naess 5:22 +1:08 27% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
6. tdgood 5:27 +1:13 29% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
7. Viktor Nikolenko 5:49 +1:35 37% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
8. Shin Shimizu 5:53 +1:39 39% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
9. Soupbone 5:55 +1:41 40% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
10. Colin B 6:02 +1:48 43% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
10. birksr 6:02 +1:48 43% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
12. mintore 6:05 +1:51 44% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
13. Ronald Bortz 6:13 +1:59 47% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
14. FUMAcoach 6:36 +2:22 56% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
15. CHARLIE-B 6:37 +2:23 56% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
16. IamShado 6:40 +2:26 57% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
17. Chiori Shimizu 6:44 +2:30 59% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
18. Steven Houghton 6:49 +2:35 61% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
19. TomN 7:16 +3:02 72% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
20. Jim Hall 7:17 +3:03 72% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
21. bill3 7:22 +3:08 74% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
22. flyingsquirrel 7:24 +3:10 75% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
23. Tom Herrnstein 7:30 +3:16 77% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
24. Austin Schafer 7:35 +3:21 79% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
25. BoulderBob 8:04 +3:50 91% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
26. mikeminium 8:14 +4:00 94% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
27. Kathy Jo Rufener 8:19 +4:05 96% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
28. Pavlina Lejskova 8:20 +4:06 97% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
29. dabond 8:37 +4:23 104% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
30. Danolou 8:42 +4:28 106% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
31. millerze 8:52 +4:38 109% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
32. Benjamin Hart 8:59 +4:45 112% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
33. O Joy 9:11 +4:57 117% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
34. tmartineau 9:55 +5:41 134% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
35. Thurston 10:06 +5:52 139% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
36. Pete Bundschuh 10:09 +5:55 140% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
37. Platterpus 11:20 +7:06 168% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
38. Oleg 11:44 +7:30 177% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
39. Cecil McFarland 11:49 +7:35 179% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Red
40. FredM 12:18 +8:04 191% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
41. Aragorn 12:54 +8:40 205% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
42. GuyO 13:36 +9:22 221% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
43. MarkH 14:49 +10:35 250% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
44. Gregory Whelan 15:37 +11:23 269% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
45. keg2 16:01 +11:47 278% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
46. Juan Vazquez 16:48 +12:34 297% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
47. Anne Ledbetter 17:29 +13:15 313% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green
48. Tyler Burnett 20:11 +15:57 377% KYOA_TLSP_Saturday_Long_Green