Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 44

North Chagrin Reservation (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lost OH Rabbit 3:15 Red
2. RJM 4:10 +55 28% Red
3. Zuzana Kiacova 4:33 +1:18 40% Green
4. Stephen Johnson 5:31 +2:16 70% Red
5. FredM 6:12 +2:57 91% Green
6. Phil WadsWorth 6:39 +3:24 105% Green
7. Paul Frankman 7:09 +3:54 120% Green
8. Vera Yudovina 7:16 +4:01 124% Green
9. Elizabeth Freiheir 7:23 +4:08 127% Green
10. Jan Smink 7:28 +4:13 130% Green
11. Mark Stypczynski 8:19 +5:04 156% Green
12. ndolinger 9:09 +5:54 182% Green
13. Ivan Redinger 9:29 +6:14 192% Red
14. Alexi Kondratien 12:23 +9:08 281% Green
15. Jeff Perry 13:32 +10:17 316% Green
16. Dominic Conte 13:50 +10:35 326% Red
17. eajohansson 13:57 +10:42 329% Green
18. Laurence Porter 14:13 +10:58 337% Green
19. Mark Levey 15:18 +12:03 371% Green
20. N2013543 N2013543 15:36 +12:21 380% Green
21. Kevin Pererra 26:32 +23:17 716% Green