Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 44 – 39

North Chagrin Reservation (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lost OH Rabbit 9:25 Red
2. RJM 11:26 +2:01 21% Red
3. Phil WadsWorth 12:14 +2:49 30% Green
4. FredM 12:52 +3:27 37% Green
5. Paul Frankman 13:04 +3:39 39% Green
6. Elizabeth Freiheir 13:40 +4:15 45% Green
7. Jan Smink 14:03 +4:38 49% Green
8. Stephen Johnson 15:13 +5:48 62% Red
9. Vera Yudovina 15:26 +6:01 64% Green
10. eajohansson 15:40 +6:15 66% Green
11. Mark Stypczynski 16:16 +6:51 73% Green
12. Dominic Conte 18:01 +8:36 91% Red
13. Zuzana Kiacova 19:05 +9:40 103% Green
14. Alexi Kondratien 21:56 +12:31 133% Green
15. Jeff Perry 22:36 +13:11 140% Green
16. Ivan Redinger 22:43 +13:18 141% Red
17. Kevin Pererra 28:13 +18:48 200% Green
18. N2013543 N2013543 29:23 +19:58 212% Green
19. ndolinger 31:33 +22:08 235% Green
20. Brandi Napier 40:01 +30:36 325% Green