Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 48 – F

North Chagrin Reservation (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lost OH Rabbit 3:57 Red
2. RJM 4:13 +16 7% Red
3. Paul Frankman 4:51 +54 23% Green
4. Zuzana Kiacova 5:54 +1:57 49% Green
5. FredM 5:55 +1:58 50% Green
6. eajohansson 6:34 +2:37 66% Green
7. Elizabeth Freiheir 6:37 +2:40 68% Green
8. Mark Stypczynski 7:04 +3:07 79% Green
9. Vera Yudovina 7:16 +3:19 84% Green
10. Kevin Pererra 9:37 +5:40 143% Green
11. Alexi Kondratien 10:52 +6:55 175% Green
12. N2013543 N2013543 13:09 +9:12 233% Green
13. Dwight Epling 14:07 +10:10 257% Green
14. Jeff Perry 15:47 +11:50 300% Green
15. Phil WadsWorth 16:52 +12:55 327% Green
16. Brandi Napier 20:11 +16:14 411% Green
17. Mark Levey 25:10 +21:13 537% Green
18. Jan Smink 30:33 +26:36 673% Green
19. Laurence Porter 36:04 +32:07 813% Green
20. ndolinger 42:42 +38:45 981% Green
21. Ivan Redinger 45:07 +41:10 1042% Red
22. Stephen Johnson 45:15 +41:18 1046% Red
23. Dominic Conte 48:07 +44:10 1118% Red