Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 121 – 120

Frazzle - Standard Bush Event (May 10, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ShotRat 1:31 H1
2. Craig 1:33 +2 2% H1
3. Eliot 1:40 +9 10% H1
4. Graeme Harris 1:59 +28 31% H2
5. Rob West 2:15 +44 48% H3
6. Tom Brownlie 2:19 +48 53% H2
7. Nicki Colls 2:23 +52 57% H4
8. Jason Simpson 2:26 +55 60% H2
9. Cameron Duncan 2:33 +1:02 68% H1
10. Erica Smale 3:16 +1:45 115% H4
11. Anthea Feaver 3:44 +2:13 146% H3
12. Ceri Pass 3:51 +2:20 154% H2
13. Chas Lane 4:12 +2:41 177% H4
14. Blake Merntt 4:14 +2:43 179% H3
15. Debra Lethbridge 4:21 +2:50 187% H4
16. Ian Fletcher 4:22 +2:51 188% H3
17. Rosemary Kullmann 4:36 +3:05 203% H4
18. Janet Fletcher 4:41 +3:10 209% H4
19. Brian Austin 4:42 +3:11 210% H3
20. Peter Gillon 4:44 +3:13 212% H3
21. Vanessa Smith 4:46 +3:15 214% H3
22. Todd Rintoul 4:48 +3:17 216% H3
22. Sarah Richards 4:48 +3:17 216% Moderate
24. Phil Dufty 4:51 +3:20 220% H1
25. Dave Currell 4:52 +3:21 221% H2
26. Juffy 5:09 +3:38 240% H1
27. Peter Merrotsy 5:10 +3:39 241% H1
28. Mike Sibbald 5:13 +3:42 244% H3
29. Mason Eves 5:26 +3:55 258% Moderate
30. Lily McFarlane 5:31 +4:00 264% Moderate
31. Tony Whittaker 5:33 +4:02 266% H2
32. Paul Smale 5:39 +4:08 273% H3
33. Nick Lethbridge 5:43 +4:12 277% H2
34. brycec 5:44 +4:13 278% H1
35. Rachel 5:45 +4:14 279% H1
36. Valerie Jennings 5:59 +4:28 295% H4
37. simmo 6:01 +4:30 297% H4
38. IOrienteer 6:03 +4:32 299% H3
39. Jennifer Kelly 6:06 +4:35 302% Moderate
40. Jomaynard 6:24 +4:53 322% H4
41. Penny Dufty 6:41 +5:10 341% H4
42. Robert Boekelaar 6:44 +5:13 344% H4
43. Robert Graieg 7:01 +5:30 363% H3
43. Ewan Pretl 7:01 +5:30 363% Moderate
45. David Pass 7:12 +5:41 375% H4
46. Toni Frank 7:40 +6:09 405% H4
47. Coreen Maynard 7:42 +6:11 408% Moderate
48. John Cummins 7:52 +6:21 419% H2
49. Mike Howe 8:11 +6:40 440% H3
50. Daniel Eves 8:19 +6:48 448% H4
51. Heike Behrbohm 8:23 +6:52 453% H4
52. Karen Staudte 8:27 +6:56 457% H3
53. Laura Adair 8:33 +7:02 464% H4
54. Oliver Martin 8:38 +7:07 469% H3
55. Jane Punyanitya 8:46 +7:15 478% Moderate
55. mickymaynard 8:46 +7:15 478% Moderate
57. Luke Wheatland 8:53 +7:22 486% Moderate
58. Maurice Patten 8:56 +7:25 489% H2
59. Amanda Rintoul 8:57 +7:26 490% H4
60. Hannah Schnell 9:03 +7:32 497% Moderate
61. sten 9:18 +7:47 513% H1
62. John + Janine Taylor 9:19 +7:48 514% Moderate
63. tRicky 9:21 +7:50 516% H1
64. Russell Candy 9:34 +8:03 531% H3
65. Phil Taylor 9:35 +8:04 532% H2
66. Dan Greig 9:49 +8:18 547% H3
67. Boltboi 9:52 +8:21 551% H3
68. Shaun Richards 10:05 +8:34 565% Moderate
69. David Colls 10:25 +8:54 587% H3
70. Moreen Cox 10:27 +8:56 589% H4
71. Rod Stephenson 11:32 +10:01 660% H2
72. purplepower 11:36 +10:05 665% H4
73. Lyn Stoltze 12:11 +10:40 703% H4
74. Ian Jennings 12:20 +10:49 713% H4
75. Ron Marcus 13:32 +12:01 792% H2
76. Andrea Eves 14:07 +12:36 831% H4
77. Noelene Dorn 14:14 +12:43 838% H4
78. Carol Brownlie 14:47 +13:16 875% H4
79. Toivo Pedaste 15:19 +13:48 910% H3
80. John Harris 15:58 +14:27 953% H3
81. Ken Brownlie 19:47 +18:16 1204% H4
82. Melinda Richards 20:11 +18:40 1231% H4
83. Chris Swain 21:24 +19:53 1311% H4
84. Gary Aitken 25:47 +24:16 1600% H4