Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 126

QOC Patapsco Granite (Apr 30, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. tdgood 2:44 Blue
2. vlin 3:19 +35 21% Blue
3. kjculberg 3:22 +38 23% Blue
4. Chris Gross 3:27 +43 26% Blue
5. Nadim 3:40 +56 34% Blue
6. cmpbllj 3:48 +1:04 39% Blue
7. ken 3:50 +1:06 40% Blue
8. yurets 3:53 +1:09 42% Blue
9. Dave Pruden 4:08 +1:24 51% Blue
10. Rick Oliver 4:09 +1:25 52% Green
11. rambo 4:15 +1:31 55% Blue
12. John Dusenbury 4:36 +1:52 68% Green
13. Greg_L 4:43 +1:59 73% Green
13. Vector 4:43 +1:59 73% Green
15. Ryan Stasiowski 4:44 +2:00 73% Blue
16. Tom Wells 4:46 +2:02 74% Green
16. donkst 4:46 +2:02 74% Blue
18. msirbu 4:50 +2:06 77% Green
19. francish 4:51 +2:07 77% Brown
20. diva 4:54 +2:10 79% Brown
21. Helena Mora-Jensen 4:56 +2:12 80% Green
22. Ben Roberts 5:08 +2:24 88% Blue
23. Gavin 5:14 +2:30 91% Green
24. Charles Carrick 5:15 +2:31 92% Blue
25. Bill Vienna 5:22 +2:38 96% Green
26. Roman Enson 6:01 +3:17 120% Green
26. Kathleen Lennon 6:01 +3:17 120% Brown
28. Nicholas Schaefer 6:14 +3:30 128% Brown
29. Billy Allaband 6:20 +3:36 132% Green
30. Don Fish 6:24 +3:40 134% Green
31. Franklin Silva Netto 6:26 +3:42 135% Blue
32. Robert Rich 6:31 +3:47 138% Green
32. Tim Cholko 6:31 +3:47 138% Green
34. vido 6:38 +3:54 143% Blue
35. Wendy W 6:41 +3:57 145% Green
36. Thomas Cochrane 6:45 +4:01 147% Blue
37. Diana Todd 6:52 +4:08 151% Brown
38. tstrat 6:58 +4:14 155% Green
39. Edward Enson 7:03 +4:19 158% Brown
40. hamlet 7:07 +4:23 160% Brown
41. jvincent 7:34 +4:50 177% Green
42. Gogi Kalka 7:37 +4:53 179% Green
43. Brody Slusher 7:50 +5:06 187% Green
43. mmace 7:50 +5:06 187% Green
45. Petya Aleksieva 7:56 +5:12 190% Brown
46. davelevine 8:05 +5:21 196% Blue
47. Karl Palm 8:14 +5:30 201% Green
48. Steven Valenziano 8:22 +5:38 206% Green
49. Kelly Singer 8:25 +5:41 208% Green
50. Neal Attfield 8:32 +5:48 212% Brown
51. Miroslav Honzak 8:33 +5:49 213% Green
52. Jared Silk 8:35 +5:51 214% Green
53. Paul Nelson 8:49 +6:05 223% Blue
54. Justin Jones 8:55 +6:11 226% Green
55. KC Dowdell Family 10:58 +8:14 301% Green
56. Patricia Mace 11:45 +9:01 330% Green
57. Adam Smith 11:57 +9:13 337% Blue
58. BWB 12:10 +9:26 345% Blue
59. Ryan Collins 12:42 +9:58 365% Brown
60. Heidi Onkst 13:43 +10:59 402% Green
61. Bryan Singer 13:46 +11:02 404% Green
62. Travis Green 14:08 +11:24 417% Green
63. Rikke Jepsen 14:52 +12:08 444% Brown
64. Lee Todd 16:09 +13:25 491% Brown
65. Steven Jones 17:26 +14:42 538% Brown
66. Hannah Collins 17:43 +14:59 548% Brown
67. adambee 17:50 +15:06 552% Blue
68. vmeyer 17:59 +15:15 558% Brown
69. AmyL 18:44 +16:00 585% Green
70. Richard Briggs 19:12 +16:28 602% Green
71. Jeremy Gillespie 20:53 +18:09 664% Green
72. Suzanne Izzo 21:03 +18:19 670% Brown
73. Ryan Arnold 23:51 +21:07 773% Brown
74. Peter & Chris Knapp 23:56 +21:12 776% Brown
75. George Harding 32:59 +30:15 1107% Blue
76. Mike Newman 36:57 +34:13 1252% Green
77. David Alexander 40:41 +37:57 1388% Brown
78. Sean Collins 1:21:31 +1:18:47 2882% Brown