Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 72

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wiet Laenen 5:27 Long M45+
2. rickyp 6:50 +1:23 25% Long Expert
3. Hammer 6:52 +1:25 26% Long M45+
4. Martin Pardoe 7:05 +1:38 30% Long M45+
5. Donald Petrie 7:06 +1:39 30% Long M55+
6. Dmitri Golovanov 7:23 +1:56 35% Long M45+
7. Nicole Whitmore 8:12 +2:45 50% Long W17-20
8. Erik Blake 8:17 +2:50 52% Long M45+
9. sberg 8:20 +2:53 53% Long M55+
10. Øivind Naess 8:21 +2:54 53% Long M45+
11. acorn 8:34 +3:07 57% Long M55+
12. Rick Breseman 8:48 +3:21 61% Long M55+
13. Carl Pryce 8:59 +3:32 65% Long M55+
14. Sebastien Kerherve 9:01 +3:34 65% Long Expert
15. Chris Benn 9:03 +3:36 66% Long M55+
16. Eugene Mlynczyk 9:04 +3:37 66% Long M45+
17. Jiri Valenta 9:08 +3:41 68% Long M45+
18. CMB 9:21 +3:54 72% Long M45+
19. Afan Jones 9:29 +4:02 74% Long M55+
20. Stanley Woods 9:42 +4:15 78% Long M55+
20. David Campden 9:42 +4:15 78% Long M45+
22. Bruce Glen 9:44 +4:17 79% Long M55+
23. Wim Vervoort 9:47 +4:20 80% Long M45+
24. geebeers006 9:54 +4:27 82% Long M55+
25. BB 10:09 +4:42 86% Long M55+
26. Ted Finch 10:19 +4:52 89% Long M55+
27. Eileen Charles 10:30 +5:03 93% Long W35+
28. Erik van Dijck 10:33 +5:06 94% Long M45+
29. Rich Pettit 10:36 +5:09 94% Long M55+
30. Darya Sepandj 10:50 +5:23 99% Long W17-20
31. Michael Raz 10:53 +5:26 100% Long M55+
32. Rudi Bajt 11:04 +5:37 103% Long M45+
33. Jonathan Winn 11:09 +5:42 105% Long M45+
34. Amanda Edmunds 11:23 +5:56 109% Long W35+
35. Sid 11:39 +6:12 114% Long M55+
36. Sylvestre Charles 11:57 +6:30 119% Long M45+
37. Angela Bajt 12:02 +6:35 121% Long W35+
38. Jim Stewart 12:06 +6:39 122% Long M55+
39. Raymond Chung 12:23 +6:56 127% Long M45+
40. AdventureGirl! 12:58 +7:31 138% Long W17-20
41. t_graupner 13:11 +7:44 142% Long Expert
42. Jim Weisert 13:28 +8:01 147% Long M55+
43. Jerry Purkis 13:37 +8:10 150% Long M55+
44. Eugene Ulmer 14:02 +8:35 157% Long M55+
45. maylandc 14:19 +8:52 163% Long Expert
46. Dave Graupner 14:36 +9:09 168% Long M55+
47. Tom Herrnstein 14:40 +9:13 169% Long M45+
48. Mike Poulsen 16:11 +10:44 197% Long Expert
49. mrascher 16:33 +11:06 204% Long M45+
49. mrascher 16:33 +11:06 204% Long M45+
51. Katnap 16:35 +11:08 204% Long Expert
52. Wayne Best 17:39 +12:12 224% Long M55+
53. John Chatwin 18:34 +13:07 241% Long M55+
54. Michael Goeres 18:53 +13:26 246% Long M55+
55. Peter May 20:37 +15:10 278% Long M55+
56. fossil 20:42 +15:15 280% Long M55+
57. Rockguy 20:54 +15:27 283% Long M45+
58. Jean-Marc Tessier 23:02 +17:35 323% Long M45+
59. Hans Jorg Schifferle 24:19 +18:52 346% Long M55+
60. Soupbone 26:17 +20:50 382% Long M55+
61. DRoss 26:32 +21:05 387% Long M55+
62. Annika Lundstrom 27:43 +22:16 409% Long W35+
63. Reid Howard 29:47 +24:20 446% Long Expert
64. Rachel Caulfield 29:54 +24:27 449% Long Expert
65. Toni Kitto 30:25 +24:58 458% Long W35+
66. Dan Mayland 34:15 +28:48 528% Long Expert