Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 41

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Hammer 3:58 Long M45+
2. Øivind Naess 4:02 +4 2% Long M45+
3. Jonathan Winn 4:04 +6 3% Long M45+
3. Dmitri Golovanov 4:04 +6 3% Long M45+
5. Darya Sepandj 4:06 +8 3% Long W17-20
6. Martin Pardoe 4:07 +9 4% Long M45+
7. CMB 4:17 +19 8% Long M45+
8. Afan Jones 4:19 +21 9% Long M55+
9. Donald Petrie 4:22 +24 10% Long M55+
10. AdventureGirl! 4:23 +25 11% Long W17-20
11. Erik Blake 4:32 +34 14% Long M45+
11. Rich Pettit 4:32 +34 14% Long M55+
13. Eugene Mlynczyk 4:46 +48 20% Long M45+
13. Wiet Laenen 4:46 +48 20% Long M45+
13. rickyp 4:46 +48 20% Long Expert
16. sberg 4:57 +59 25% Long M55+
17. David Campden 5:03 +1:05 27% Long M45+
18. Jiri Valenta 5:06 +1:08 29% Long M45+
19. Rick Breseman 5:07 +1:09 29% Long M55+
20. mrascher 5:19 +1:21 34% Long M45+
20. mrascher 5:19 +1:21 34% Long M45+
20. Erik van Dijck 5:19 +1:21 34% Long M45+
23. Wim Vervoort 5:31 +1:33 39% Long M45+
24. geebeers006 5:41 +1:43 43% Long M55+
25. Ted Finch 5:44 +1:46 45% Long M55+
25. Nicole Whitmore 5:44 +1:46 45% Long W17-20
27. Annika Lundstrom 5:51 +1:53 47% Long W35+
28. Tom Herrnstein 6:03 +2:05 53% Long M45+
29. Rudi Bajt 6:08 +2:10 55% Long M45+
30. Amanda Edmunds 6:16 +2:18 58% Long W35+
31. Dan Mayland 6:20 +2:22 60% Long Expert
32. Katnap 6:22 +2:24 61% Long Expert
33. maylandc 6:30 +2:32 64% Long Expert
34. Carl Pryce 6:36 +2:38 66% Long M55+
35. Jim Stewart 6:46 +2:48 71% Long M55+
36. BB 6:48 +2:50 71% Long M55+
37. Stanley Woods 6:53 +2:55 74% Long M55+
38. t_graupner 7:18 +3:20 84% Long Expert
39. Soupbone 7:36 +3:38 92% Long M55+
40. Dave Graupner 7:59 +4:01 101% Long M55+
41. DRoss 8:06 +4:08 104% Long M55+
42. Jim Weisert 8:08 +4:10 105% Long M55+
43. Toni Kitto 8:17 +4:19 109% Long W35+
44. Hans Jorg Schifferle 8:19 +4:21 110% Long M55+
45. Eugene Ulmer 8:26 +4:28 113% Long M55+
46. Mike Poulsen 8:31 +4:33 115% Long Expert
46. Angela Bajt 8:31 +4:33 115% Long W35+
48. Jerry Purkis 8:51 +4:53 123% Long M55+
49. John Chatwin 9:00 +5:02 127% Long M55+
50. Rockguy 9:23 +5:25 137% Long M45+
51. Sid 10:44 +6:46 171% Long M55+
52. Raymond Chung 11:08 +7:10 181% Long M45+
53. Eileen Charles 11:16 +7:18 184% Long W35+
54. Jean-Marc Tessier 12:44 +8:46 221% Long M45+
54. Sebastien Kerherve 12:44 +8:46 221% Long Expert
56. Bruce Glen 13:17 +9:19 235% Long M55+
57. Wayne Best 14:03 +10:05 254% Long M55+
58. Peter May 14:25 +10:27 263% Long M55+
59. Michael Goeres 15:48 +11:50 298% Long M55+
60. Michael Raz 17:28 +13:30 340% Long M55+
61. Sylvestre Charles 17:52 +13:54 350% Long M45+
62. fossil 20:24 +16:26 414% Long M55+
63. acorn 26:41 +22:43 573% Long M55+
64. Rachel Caulfield 42:43 +38:45 977% Long Expert
65. Reid Howard 43:01 +39:03 984% Long Expert