Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 81 – 111

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Øivind Naess 6:24 Long M45+
2. Wiet Laenen 6:39 +15 4% Long M45+
3. Hammer 7:15 +51 13% Long M45+
4. Donald Petrie 7:43 +1:19 21% Long M55+
5. Martin Pardoe 7:56 +1:32 24% Long M45+
6. Afan Jones 8:00 +1:36 25% Long M55+
7. Wim Vervoort 8:08 +1:44 27% Long M45+
8. Erik Blake 8:11 +1:47 28% Long M45+
9. Jiri Valenta 8:15 +1:51 29% Long M45+
10. Darya Sepandj 8:17 +1:53 29% Long W17-20
11. AdventureGirl! 8:27 +2:03 32% Long W17-20
12. Eugene Mlynczyk 8:28 +2:04 32% Long M45+
13. Jonathan Winn 8:30 +2:06 33% Long M45+
14. Erik van Dijck 8:47 +2:23 37% Long M45+
15. mrascher 9:05 +2:41 42% Long M45+
15. mrascher 9:05 +2:41 42% Long M45+
17. sberg 9:11 +2:47 43% Long M55+
18. CMB 9:13 +2:49 44% Long M45+
19. Rick Breseman 9:20 +2:56 46% Long M55+
20. DRoss 9:27 +3:03 48% Long M55+
21. rickyp 9:37 +3:13 50% Long Expert
22. Eileen Charles 10:37 +4:13 66% Long W35+
23. maylandc 10:38 +4:14 66% Long Expert
24. Dan Mayland 10:39 +4:15 66% Long Expert
25. Dmitri Golovanov 10:41 +4:17 67% Long M45+
26. Stanley Woods 10:59 +4:35 72% Long M55+
27. Bruce Glen 11:25 +5:01 78% Long M55+
28. geebeers006 11:39 +5:15 82% Long M55+
28. David Campden 11:39 +5:15 82% Long M45+
30. Hans Jorg Schifferle 11:44 +5:20 83% Long M55+
31. Jim Weisert 12:01 +5:37 88% Long M55+
32. Peter May 12:04 +5:40 89% Long M55+
33. Rich Pettit 12:05 +5:41 89% Long M55+
34. Angela Bajt 12:14 +5:50 91% Long W35+
35. Ted Finch 12:29 +6:05 95% Long M55+
36. Amanda Edmunds 12:57 +6:33 102% Long W35+
37. Jim Stewart 13:08 +6:44 105% Long M55+
38. Sebastien Kerherve 13:15 +6:51 107% Long Expert
39. Michael Raz 13:18 +6:54 108% Long M55+
40. Soupbone 13:56 +7:32 118% Long M55+
41. BB 14:15 +7:51 123% Long M55+
42. Jerry Purkis 14:33 +8:09 127% Long M55+
43. Jean-Marc Tessier 15:24 +9:00 141% Long M45+
44. t_graupner 15:39 +9:15 145% Long Expert
45. Sylvestre Charles 15:40 +9:16 145% Long M45+
46. Rockguy 15:48 +9:24 147% Long M45+
47. Katnap 16:47 +10:23 162% Long Expert
48. Eugene Ulmer 16:52 +10:28 164% Long M55+
49. Toni Kitto 16:54 +10:30 164% Long W35+
50. Annika Lundstrom 17:11 +10:47 168% Long W35+
51. Carl Pryce 17:58 +11:34 181% Long M55+
52. Dave Graupner 18:59 +12:35 197% Long M55+
53. Wayne Best 19:18 +12:54 202% Long M55+
54. Rudi Bajt 19:37 +13:13 207% Long M45+
55. Rachel Caulfield 19:44 +13:20 208% Long Expert
56. Reid Howard 19:52 +13:28 210% Long Expert
57. acorn 19:58 +13:34 212% Long M55+
58. Tom Herrnstein 20:07 +13:43 214% Long M45+
59. Mike Poulsen 20:47 +14:23 225% Long Expert
60. Raymond Chung 21:03 +14:39 229% Long M45+
61. fossil 22:06 +15:42 245% Long M55+
62. Sid 24:37 +18:13 285% Long M55+
63. Nicole Whitmore 25:41 +19:17 301% Long W17-20
64. Michael Goeres 28:52 +22:28 351% Long M55+