Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 96 – 80

2016 Canadian Orienteering Championships (Jul 31, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Øivind Naess 12:14 Long M45+
2. David Campden 12:41 +27 4% Long M45+
3. Wiet Laenen 12:45 +31 4% Long M45+
4. rickyp 12:46 +32 4% Long Expert
5. Wim Vervoort 13:08 +54 7% Long M45+
6. Darya Sepandj 13:30 +1:16 10% Long W17-20
7. Donald Petrie 13:54 +1:40 14% Long M55+
8. Martin Pardoe 14:02 +1:48 15% Long M45+
9. Rich Pettit 14:28 +2:14 18% Long M55+
10. AdventureGirl! 14:55 +2:41 22% Long W17-20
11. Jonathan Winn 15:02 +2:48 23% Long M45+
12. Afan Jones 15:10 +2:56 24% Long M55+
13. Hammer 15:24 +3:10 26% Long M45+
14. sberg 16:04 +3:50 31% Long M55+
15. Sebastien Kerherve 16:09 +3:55 32% Long Expert
16. maylandc 16:30 +4:16 35% Long Expert
17. DRoss 16:45 +4:31 37% Long M55+
18. Dmitri Golovanov 17:25 +5:11 42% Long M45+
19. Michael Raz 17:26 +5:12 43% Long M55+
20. Stanley Woods 17:30 +5:16 43% Long M55+
21. Rudi Bajt 17:56 +5:42 47% Long M45+
22. acorn 17:58 +5:44 47% Long M55+
23. BB 19:02 +6:48 56% Long M55+
24. Eileen Charles 19:23 +7:09 58% Long W35+
25. Rockguy 19:33 +7:19 60% Long M45+
26. Erik van Dijck 19:43 +7:29 61% Long M45+
27. Jim Weisert 20:01 +7:47 64% Long M55+
28. Hans Jorg Schifferle 20:06 +7:52 64% Long M55+
29. Annika Lundstrom 20:10 +7:56 65% Long W35+
30. Mike Poulsen 20:20 +8:06 66% Long Expert
31. Carl Pryce 20:21 +8:07 66% Long M55+
32. Ted Finch 21:06 +8:52 72% Long M55+
33. Jerry Purkis 21:26 +9:12 75% Long M55+
34. Raymond Chung 21:50 +9:36 78% Long M45+
35. CMB 22:21 +10:07 83% Long M45+
36. mrascher 22:48 +10:34 86% Long M45+
36. mrascher 22:48 +10:34 86% Long M45+
38. Dan Mayland 22:50 +10:36 87% Long Expert
39. Eugene Mlynczyk 23:05 +10:51 89% Long M45+
40. Sid 23:10 +10:56 89% Long M55+
41. Dave Graupner 23:17 +11:03 90% Long M55+
42. Toni Kitto 24:58 +12:44 104% Long W35+
43. Peter May 25:28 +13:14 108% Long M55+
44. Angela Bajt 25:31 +13:17 109% Long W35+
45. Rick Breseman 25:57 +13:43 112% Long M55+
46. t_graupner 27:51 +15:37 128% Long Expert
47. fossil 29:31 +17:17 141% Long M55+
48. Sylvestre Charles 29:59 +17:45 145% Long M45+
49. Reid Howard 30:16 +18:02 147% Long Expert
50. Rachel Caulfield 30:21 +18:07 148% Long Expert
51. Eugene Ulmer 30:54 +18:40 153% Long M55+
52. Jim Stewart 32:22 +20:08 165% Long M55+
53. Bruce Glen 33:07 +20:53 171% Long M55+
54. Katnap 33:45 +21:31 176% Long Expert
55. Nicole Whitmore 34:29 +22:15 182% Long W17-20
56. Erik Blake 35:15 +23:01 188% Long M45+
57. Chris Benn 37:38 +25:24 208% Long M55+
58. Soupbone 39:32 +27:18 223% Long M55+
59. Jean-Marc Tessier 40:33 +28:19 231% Long M45+
60. John Chatwin 41:34 +29:20 240% Long M55+
61. Jiri Valenta 41:48 +29:34 242% Long M45+
62. Wayne Best 42:39 +30:25 249% Long M55+
63. Amanda Edmunds 44:49 +32:35 266% Long W35+
64. Tom Herrnstein 51:55 +39:41 324% Long M45+
64. geebeers006 51:55 +39:41 324% Long M55+
64. Michael Goeres 51:55 +39:41 324% Long M55+