Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 46

Billygoat 2016 (May 8, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Isak Prellner 6:13 Billygoat
2. BigWillyStyle 6:21 +8 2% Billygoat
3. Cat Dealer 6:45 +32 9% Billygoat
4. zach 6:50 +37 10% Billygoat
5. iansmith 6:59 +46 12% Billygoat
6. BorisGr 7:20 +1:07 18% Billygoat
7. c.underwood 7:21 +1:08 18% Billygoat
8. feet 7:28 +1:15 20% Billygoat
9. Ari-o 7:30 +1:17 21% Billygoat
10. Wyatt 7:32 +1:19 21% Billygoat
11. Olaf Binsch 7:34 +1:21 22% Billygoat
12. DarthBalter 7:41 +1:28 24% Billygoat
13. Andis Vitolins 7:43 +1:30 24% Billygoat
14. tdgood 7:45 +1:32 25% Billygoat
15. Evalin B 8:41 +2:28 40% Billygoat
16. Juha Vierinen 9:00 +2:47 45% Billygoat
17. Xena 9:02 +2:49 45% Billygoat
18. Spokauskaite 9:04 +2:51 46% Billygoat
19. Michael Springer 9:17 +3:04 49% Billygoat
20. mgb 9:26 +3:13 52% Billygoat
21. coach 9:30 +3:17 53% Billygoat
22. Hillary 9:32 +3:19 53% Billygoat
23. Adrian Owens 9:37 +3:24 55% Billygoat
24. Nadim 9:49 +3:36 58% Billygoat
25. Kestrel-O 9:51 +3:38 58% Billygoat
26. tp 9:53 +3:40 59% Billygoat
27. ernst 9:54 +3:41 59% Billygoat
28. Jimmy Burnham 9:55 +3:42 60% Billygoat
29. Pia W 9:59 +3:46 61% Pygmy Goat
30. GlenT 10:04 +3:51 62% Billygoat
31. JohnB 10:07 +3:54 63% Billygoat
32. donkst 10:09 +3:56 63% Billygoat
33. Alar Ruutopold 10:11 +3:58 64% Billygoat
34. peggyd 10:12 +3:59 64% Billygoat
35. ParkSchool 10:13 +4:00 64% Billygoat
36. Dmitry Lavrov 10:15 +4:02 65% Billygoat
37. khall 10:16 +4:03 65% Billygoat
38. Diana Serebryanik 10:21 +4:08 66% Billygoat
39. Joe 10:22 +4:09 67% Billygoat
40. jjcote 10:23 +4:10 67% Billygoat
41. pkturner 10:26 +4:13 68% Billygoat
42. arthurd 10:27 +4:14 68% Billygoat
43. stever 10:29 +4:16 69% Pygmy Goat
44. PBricker 10:31 +4:18 69% Billygoat
45. azakrevski 10:33 +4:20 70% Pygmy Goat
46. Jessica Rykken 10:37 +4:24 71% Billygoat
47. kadley 10:38 +4:25 71% Billygoat
48. Haley Hunter-Zinck 10:40 +4:27 72% Billygoat
49. David Pruden 10:43 +4:30 72% Billygoat
50. JHen 10:46 +4:33 73% Billygoat
51. Kate White 10:49 +4:36 74% Billygoat
52. Richard Nietupski 10:51 +4:38 75% Billygoat
53. pasha 10:53 +4:40 75% Billygoat
54. Darrell Scott 10:55 +4:42 76% Billygoat
55. o-maps 11:01 +4:48 77% Billygoat
56. crawfordsl 11:12 +4:59 80% Billygoat
57. dness 11:16 +5:03 81% Billygoat
58. levitin 11:19 +5:06 82% Billygoat
59. Luke Lyons 11:20 +5:07 82% Billygoat
60. bishop22 11:26 +5:13 84% Billygoat
61. James Eagleton 11:29 +5:16 85% Pygmy Goat
62. Trisha 11:46 +5:33 89% Pygmy Goat
63. carlch 11:50 +5:37 90% Pygmy Goat
64. Eric Smith 12:53 +6:40 107% Billygoat
65. acjospe 13:05 +6:52 110% Pygmy Goat
66. Michael Dwyer 13:17 +7:04 114% Pygmy Goat
67. PatDunlavey 13:57 +7:44 124% Billygoat
68. Charlie 14:42 +8:29 136% Billygoat
69. PG 14:44 +8:31 137% Billygoat
70. dyee 14:49 +8:36 138% Pygmy Goat
71. JLCraw 14:52 +8:39 139% Billygoat
72. PGoodwin 14:57 +8:44 140% Pygmy Goat
73. Kelly Guarino 15:22 +9:09 147% Pygmy Goat
74. Judith Karpinski 15:36 +9:23 151% Pygmy Goat
75. chinghua 15:44 +9:31 153% Pygmy Goat
76. Eva Ruutopold 16:35 +10:22 167% Pygmy Goat
77. Stephen Koehler 16:43 +10:30 169% Pygmy Goat
78. nancy 16:47 +10:34 170% Pygmy Goat
79. bl 17:13 +11:00 177% Billygoat
80. JanetT 17:36 +11:23 183% Pygmy Goat
81. Roger Underwood 17:51 +11:38 187% Pygmy Goat
82. Mark Webb 18:24 +12:11 196% Pygmy Goat
83. Nadezhda Popova 20:02 +13:49 222% Pygmy Goat
84. Karen Yeowell 20:25 +14:12 228% Billygoat
85. Valentina Grigoryeva 20:56 +14:43 237% Pygmy Goat
86. Yuri Zakrevski 21:04 +14:51 239% Pygmy Goat
87. Suzanne Wenger 26:23 +20:10 324% Billygoat
88. tulin 26:24 +20:11 325% Billygoat
89. Mark OConnell 31:52 +25:39 413% Billygoat