Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 105

Foot O - Malmalling SW (May 29, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Craig 3:59 H3
2. ShotRat 4:41 +42 18% H2
3. Simon Windsor 4:48 +49 21% H1
4. Rachel 5:01 +1:02 26% H3
5. Ceri Pass 5:20 +1:21 34% H2
6. AndreM 5:38 +1:39 41% H2
7. Dan Greig 5:40 +1:41 42% H3
8. Oliver Martin 5:43 +1:44 44% H3
9. Mike Howe 5:47 +1:48 45% H3
10. Anthea Feaver 5:52 +1:53 47% H3
11. Robert Boekelaar 6:08 +2:09 54% H3
12. Tom Brownlie 6:13 +2:14 56% H2
13. Edward Finnie 6:33 +2:34 64% H3
14. ameko 6:42 +2:43 68% H1
15. Rob West 6:47 +2:48 70% H3
16. John Cummins 6:59 +3:00 75% H2
17. Boltboi 7:01 +3:02 76% H1
18. Ian Fletcher 7:24 +3:25 86% H2
19. Ian Finnie 7:38 +3:39 92% H1
20. Nick Lethbridge 7:41 +3:42 93% H2
21. simmo 7:42 +3:43 93% H3
22. PlumHQ 7:55 +3:56 99% H2
23. Jomaynard 7:58 +3:59 100% H3
24. Mark Newhouse 8:00 +4:01 101% H3
25. brycec 8:07 +4:08 104% H1
26. Cameron Duncan 8:10 +4:11 105% H1
27. David Symons 8:15 +4:16 107% H1
28. Digby Mercer 8:20 +4:21 109% H3
29. Mike Sibbald 8:34 +4:35 115% H3
30. Rosalie McCauley 8:35 +4:36 115% H3
31. Daniel Eves 8:44 +4:45 119% H3
32. Tyler Eves 9:15 +5:16 132% H3
33. Russell Wade 9:38 +5:39 142% H3
34. John Major 9:55 +5:56 149% H3
35. Jennifer Major 9:56 +5:57 149% H3
36. Robert Graieg 9:59 +6:00 151% H2
37. Dave Currell 10:21 +6:22 160% H2
38. Vanessa Smith 12:26 +8:27 212% H1
39. Trevor Diment 13:34 +9:35 241% H3
40. Erica Diment 13:59 +10:00 251% H3
41. Nick Flux 14:10 +10:11 256% H3
42. Laura Adair 15:38 +11:39 292% H3
43. Ian Jennings 18:34 +14:35 366% H3
44. Peter Merrotsy 25:32 +21:33 541% H1
45. Hubert Day 46:47 +42:48 1074% H3