Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 129

Foot O - Malmalling SW (May 29, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Craig 4:45 H3
2. Rachel 6:25 +1:40 35% H3
3. ShotRat 6:44 +1:59 42% H2
4. Dan Greig 7:58 +3:13 68% H3
5. AndreM 8:01 +3:16 69% H2
6. Russell Wade 8:07 +3:22 71% H3
7. Nick Lethbridge 9:18 +4:33 96% H2
8. Ian Fletcher 9:35 +4:50 102% H2
9. simmo 9:36 +4:51 102% H3
10. Rob West 9:55 +5:10 109% H3
11. Anthea Feaver 10:49 +6:04 128% H3
12. John Major 11:04 +6:19 133% H3
13. John Cummins 11:05 +6:20 133% H2
14. Ceri Pass 11:13 +6:28 136% H2
15. Mike Howe 11:35 +6:50 144% H3
16. Robert Graieg 11:46 +7:01 148% H2
17. Mark Newhouse 12:04 +7:19 154% H3
18. Edward Finnie 12:29 +7:44 163% H3
19. Digby Mercer 12:57 +8:12 173% H3
20. PlumHQ 13:00 +8:15 174% H2
21. Rosalie McCauley 13:20 +8:35 181% H3
22. Robert Boekelaar 14:26 +9:41 204% H3
23. Oliver Martin 15:46 +11:01 232% H3
24. Tom Brownlie 16:10 +11:25 240% H2
25. Nick Flux 17:46 +13:01 274% H3
26. Erica Diment 18:02 +13:17 280% H3
27. Mike Sibbald 18:27 +13:42 288% H3
28. Jennifer Major 18:34 +13:49 291% H3
29. Trevor Diment 18:38 +13:53 292% H3
30. Hubert Day 20:22 +15:37 329% H3
31. Daniel Eves 21:12 +16:27 346% H3
32. Tyler Eves 30:17 +25:32 538% H3
33. Laura Adair 30:36 +25:51 544% H3