Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 110

Foot O - Malmalling SW (May 29, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Craig 3:28 H3
2. ShotRat 3:37 +9 4% H2
3. Ceri Pass 5:07 +1:39 48% H2
4. simmo 5:22 +1:54 55% H3
5. Rachel 5:34 +2:06 61% H3
6. Edward Finnie 5:49 +2:21 68% H3
6. Tom Brownlie 5:49 +2:21 68% H2
8. Ian Fletcher 5:55 +2:27 71% H2
9. Trevor Diment 6:00 +2:32 73% H3
10. Mark Newhouse 6:16 +2:48 81% H3
11. Nick Lethbridge 6:33 +3:05 89% H2
12. Rosalie McCauley 6:35 +3:07 90% H3
13. Dan Greig 6:38 +3:10 91% H3
14. Tyler Eves 6:51 +3:23 98% H3
15. Erica Diment 6:54 +3:26 99% H3
16. Mike Howe 7:04 +3:36 104% H3
17. PlumHQ 7:28 +4:00 115% H2
18. Digby Mercer 7:40 +4:12 121% H3
19. AndreM 7:44 +4:16 123% H2
20. Oliver Martin 7:58 +4:30 130% H3
21. Robert Graieg 8:05 +4:37 133% H2
22. John Cummins 9:05 +5:37 162% H2
23. Russell Wade 9:16 +5:48 167% H3
24. Nick Flux 10:39 +7:11 207% H3
25. Anthea Feaver 10:56 +7:28 215% H3
26. Rob West 14:37 +11:09 322% H3
27. Daniel Eves 15:01 +11:33 333% H3
28. Mike Sibbald 15:45 +12:17 354% H3
29. John Major 18:51 +15:23 444% H3
30. Hubert Day 20:00 +16:32 477% H3
31. Laura Adair 25:09 +21:41 625% H3