Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 114

WA Middle/Long Distance Championship (Sep 11, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Noel Schoknecht 5:13 C5
1. Michael Burt 5:13 C5
3. Robert Graieg 5:24 +11 4% C5
4. Tony Whittaker 5:34 +21 7% C5
5. Phil Taylor 6:01 +48 15% C5
6. Jomaynard 6:07 +54 17% C5
7. Ron Marcus 6:11 +58 19% C5
8. Robert Boekelaar 7:04 +1:51 35% C5
9. Paul Smale 7:16 +2:03 39% EoD H Long
10. David Kessell 7:34 +2:21 45% C5
11. Digby Mercer 8:13 +3:00 58% C5
12. Clifford Phillips 8:33 +3:20 64% C5
13. Michelle Martin 8:51 +3:38 70% C5
14. Ken Post 11:13 +6:00 115% C5
15. Martin Meyer 15:27 +10:14 196% EoD H Long
16. IOrienteer 15:29 +10:16 197% C5
17. Amanda Rintoul 18:25 +13:12 253% C5