Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 132

QOC Hemlock Overlook (Oct 30, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. cmpbllv 3:34 Blue
2. cmpbllj 3:40 +6 3% Blue
3. Nadim 3:46 +12 6% Blue
4. michaelw 3:47 +13 6% Brown
5. vido 3:52 +18 8% Blue
6. yurets 3:55 +21 10% Blue
7. Akomm 4:34 +1:00 28% Blue
8. Daniel Lathrop 4:47 +1:13 34% Brown
9. Jeff Dickey 4:51 +1:17 36% Blue
10. Dash 4:55 +1:21 38% Blue
10. Dash 4:55 +1:21 38% Blue
12. Henry Scott 5:45 +2:11 61% Brown
13. Nathan Brand 5:48 +2:14 63% Brown
14. Don Davis 5:49 +2:15 63% Brown
15. 2xVet 5:56 +2:22 66% Blue
16. Nick Vetting 6:09 +2:35 72% Brown
17. medag 6:13 +2:39 74% Brown
18. Jon Bertheussen 6:16 +2:42 76% Brown
19. Dominick Alther 6:19 +2:45 77% Brown
20. Chris Hemus 6:20 +2:46 78% Brown
21. Martin Johansson 6:26 +2:52 80% Brown
22. Jens Scott 6:44 +3:10 89% Blue
23. Paul Collinson 7:39 +4:05 114% Brown
24. James MacDougall 7:51 +4:17 120% Brown
25. Petya Aleksieva 7:52 +4:18 121% Brown
26. adambee 7:56 +4:22 122% Brown
27. Kara Zallaha 8:05 +4:31 127% Brown
28. Bill Wright 8:07 +4:33 128% Brown
29. wdickin 8:29 +4:55 138% Blue
30. Mary Foster 8:47 +5:13 146% Blue
31. Dennis Doherty 8:57 +5:23 151% Brown
32. Mike Dvorsky 9:39 +6:05 171% Brown
33. Pam Dvorsky 10:05 +6:31 183% Brown
34. AmyL 10:59 +7:25 208% Brown
35. Ben Roberts 11:08 +7:34 212% Blue
36. Michelle & Tara Holmes 12:00 +8:26 236% Brown
37. Suzanne Shelden 12:26 +8:52 249% Brown
38. Max Anfilofyev 12:34 +9:00 252% Brown
39. Sara Landers 13:29 +9:55 278% Brown
40. Daniel Shelden 13:34 +10:00 280% Brown
41. Mike Spiller 14:55 +11:21 318% Brown
42. Dwight Johnson 16:42 +13:08 368% Brown
43. Karla Hulett 19:11 +15:37 438% Brown
44. William Chesarek 26:54 +23:20 654% Blue