Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 67

DVOA Nolde Forest (Nov 6, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. SamuelK 3:45 Red
2. Magmus Arvidsson 3:52 +7 3% Green
3. Wyatt 4:00 +15 7% Red
4. Dima Paulau 4:32 +47 21% Green
5. Seregaofed 4:35 +50 22% Red
6. ajriley 4:58 +1:13 32% Green
7. Brent Freedland 5:01 +1:16 34% Red
8. speedy 5:08 +1:23 37% Green
9. ErikEddy 5:11 +1:26 38% Red
10. angelica 5:12 +1:27 39% Green
11. jcampbell 5:15 +1:30 40% Green
12. Istvan Nagy 5:17 +1:32 41% Green
13. Mattew Schelke 5:25 +1:40 44% Orange
14. Kanstantsin Paulau 5:29 +1:44 46% Green
15. Petr 5:33 +1:48 48% Green
15. fredder 5:33 +1:48 48% Green
17. Lawrence Mitchell 5:40 +1:55 51% Green
18. Victor Frolenko 5:52 +2:07 56% Orange
19. Anthony DiStefano 5:58 +2:13 59% Green
20. Len 6:09 +2:24 64% Green
21. Svetlana Frolenko 6:11 +2:26 65% Green
22. Brian Supplee 6:20 +2:35 69% Green
23. Diane Reider 6:28 +2:43 72% Green
24. Ron Bortz 6:29 +2:44 73% Green
25. sreed2 6:57 +3:12 85% Green
26. Bob Fink 7:02 +3:17 88% Green
27. Andras Revesz 7:21 +3:36 96% Green
28. furlong47 7:31 +3:46 100% Green
29. Jill Stein 7:39 +3:54 104% Orange
30. Terry Speicher 8:16 +4:31 120% Orange
31. Kim McCane 8:26 +4:41 125% Green
32. Kaity Ginther 8:29 +4:44 126% Orange
33. Linda Godfrey 8:36 +4:51 129% Red
34. Dale Parson 8:38 +4:53 130% Green
35. Christopher Hand 8:44 +4:59 133% Green
36. Bill Ferguson 8:47 +5:02 134% Orange
37. Bob Agosta 8:56 +5:11 138% Green
38. Carol Kluchinski 9:10 +5:25 144% Green
39. Patty 9:14 +5:29 146% Orange
40. Paul Schumann 9:17 +5:32 148% Orange
41. Valerie Weber 9:45 +6:00 160% Orange
42. Fitting 9:56 +6:11 165% Orange
43. Kim Rager 10:04 +6:19 168% Orange
44. Pat Keim 10:14 +6:29 173% Orange
45. Ron Barron 10:33 +6:48 181% Green
46. Lucas Albaladejo 10:37 +6:52 183% Green
47. Katherine Moss 10:51 +7:06 189% Orange
48. PT Cruiser 10:52 +7:07 190% Orange
49. Lisa Carter 11:18 +7:33 201% Orange
50. Josh Boyle 11:26 +7:41 205% Green
51. AC 12:15 +8:30 227% Orange
52. Alex Weber 13:24 +9:39 257% Green
53. Richard H Ebright 13:35 +9:50 262% Green
54. Lost Boys 13:56 +10:11 272% Red
55. Rick Whiffen 14:02 +10:17 274% Green
56. Phaviah D-Angelo 14:41 +10:56 292% Orange
57. Don Kluchinski 15:39 +11:54 317% Green
58. Blake Stoffers 19:35 +15:50 422% Orange
59. brenda littig 20:32 +16:47 448% Orange
60. Charlie Crowell 1:17:12 +1:13:27 1959% Red