Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 171 – 110

DVOA National Event Nov 4-5 (Nov 5, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TomN 12:01 Mount Penn - Long BrownX
2. o-maps 13:00 +59 8% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
3. rjb3 14:37 +2:36 22% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
4. Allan Newman 14:39 +2:38 22% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
5. Geoffrey Connor 15:27 +3:26 29% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
6. Karen Muffatti 15:29 +3:28 29% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
7. crawfordsl 15:51 +3:50 32% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
8. smittyo 16:47 +4:46 40% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
9. walk 17:03 +5:02 42% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
10. Roger Underwood 17:12 +5:11 43% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
11. kadley 17:44 +5:43 48% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
12. Judy Dickinson 18:06 +6:05 51% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
13. Valentina Grigoryeva 20:33 +8:32 71% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
14. philht 20:50 +8:49 73% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
15. nancy 21:07 +9:06 76% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
16. Janet Findlay 21:10 +9:09 76% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
17. JanetT 21:12 +9:11 76% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
18. keg2 22:13 +10:12 85% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
19. Eric Bressler 23:11 +11:10 93% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
20. GuyO 23:12 +11:11 93% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
21. Dennis Porter 23:29 +11:28 95% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
22. Donna Terefenko 24:28 +12:27 104% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
23. Deborah Samans 25:15 +13:14 110% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
24. Trisha 25:27 +13:26 112% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
25. John Ort 25:47 +13:46 115% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
26. Larry Berman 26:20 +14:19 119% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
27. Mark Kern 27:36 +15:35 130% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
28. Larry Pedersen 27:44 +15:43 131% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
29. Karen Ort 27:45 +15:44 131% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
30. lyn runs 27:57 +15:56 133% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
31. Bruce Zeidman 28:51 +16:50 140% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
32. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 30:23 +18:22 153% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
33. Anne Ledbetter 31:45 +19:44 164% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
34. George Hawes 32:16 +20:15 169% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
35. winkepp 33:37 +21:36 180% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
36. Bob Fink 34:48 +22:47 190% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
37. Dave Urban 35:31 +23:30 196% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
38. AmyL 38:03 +26:02 217% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
39. Claire Dell 39:37 +27:36 230% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
40. Ron Wood 46:59 +34:58 291% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
41. Kathy Urban 49:21 +37:20 311% Mount Penn - Long BrownY
42. Larry Geist 57:43 +45:42 380% Mount Penn - Long BrownX
43. Dave Morgan 1:06:31 +54:30 454% Mount Penn - Long BrownY