Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 156

SLOW Night-O 2016-17 #1: Richmond Park (Nov 1, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. paul c 2:30 Long
2. James Lyne 2:36 +6 4% Long
3. Schwepps 2:42 +12 8% Long
4. Abi Weeds 2:56 +26 17% Long
5. Simon Errington 2:57 +27 18% Long
6. Ian Ditchfield 3:10 +40 27% Long
7. Marc Ebanks 3:17 +47 31% Long
7. Steven Clelland 3:17 +47 31% Long
9. paultodd2 3:18 +48 32% Long
10. Jevgenijs Petrovs 3:20 +50 33% Long
11. Yordan Kolev 3:23 +53 35% Long
12. Chris Adams 3:24 +54 36% Long
13. Grassie 3:31 +1:01 41% Long
14. Ben Unsworth 3:36 +1:06 44% Long
15. AngusL 3:37 +1:07 45% Long
16. Francis Carr 3:39 +1:09 46% Long
17. Psuba 3:40 +1:10 47% Long
18. FRBlackSheep 3:41 +1:11 47% Long
19. Peter Huzan 3:50 +1:20 53% Long
20. Neil Gilbert 4:01 +1:31 61% Long
21. Andy Robinson 4:04 +1:34 63% Long
22. Vince Roper 4:09 +1:39 66% Long
23. Macca 4:17 +1:47 71% Long
24. Christine Kiddier 4:27 +1:57 78% Long
25. Leo Muid 4:28 +1:58 79% Long
26. William Jones 4:38 +2:08 85% Long
27. Todd Fallesen 4:39 +2:09 86% Long
27. Michael Tothill 4:39 +2:09 86% Long
29. Ellener Johnstone 4:40 +2:10 87% Long
30. Adam Hecquet 4:44 +2:14 89% Long
31. James Cunnane 4:47 +2:17 91% Long
31. Ian Croft 4:47 +2:17 91% Long
31. Don McKerrow 4:47 +2:17 91% Long
34. Peter Weal & David Jeoffry 4:48 +2:18 92% Long
35. Fiona Tam 4:49 +2:19 93% Long
36. Neil Mitchell 4:51 +2:21 94% Long
37. Dan Lewington 4:52 +2:22 95% Long
37. Siobhan Henn 4:52 +2:22 95% Long
39. Robert Robinson 5:12 +2:42 108% Long
39. Nigel Clemens 5:12 +2:42 108% Long
41. Ken Bridger 5:16 +2:46 111% Long
42. Molecule 5:32 +3:02 121% Long
43. Adrian Hodgson & Clare Grout 5:33 +3:03 122% Short
44. David Float 5:49 +3:19 133% Long
45. Louise Oldfield & Ava 5:59 +3:29 139% Long
46. Rebecca Slack 6:04 +3:34 143% Short
47. Bob Reed 6:14 +3:44 149% Long
48. Iris Lueke 6:29 +3:59 159% Short
49. Barry Croft 6:35 +4:05 163% Long
50. Kjell Tullus 6:45 +4:15 170% Short
51. Simon Turton 6:55 +4:25 177% Long
52. Alex Owen 7:17 +4:47 191% Long
53. Christine Glew 7:32 +5:02 201% Short
54. Jon Moore 8:16 +5:46 231% Short
55. Sindre Valsgard 8:20 +5:50 233% Long
56. Ben Binden 10:18 +7:48 312% Short
57. Julian Holden 10:45 +8:15 330% Short
58. Mirella Genziani 11:22 +8:52 355% Long
59. Natalie Creswick 12:00 +9:30 380% Short
60. Hing Hung 12:16 +9:46 391% Long
61. Ella Waddingham 14:27 +11:57 478% Short
62. Terence Hosking 14:29 +11:59 479% Long
63. Steve Chandler 14:50 +12:20 493% Short
64. Stephen Pallister 14:58 +12:28 499% Short
65. Richard Herring 15:04 +12:34 503% Short
66. Bruce Chessell 15:25 +12:55 517% Short