Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: S – 37

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 6:12 Red
2. SamuelK 6:16 +4 1% Blue
3. Andras Revesz 7:24 +1:12 19% Green
4. Joe 7:26 +1:14 20% Red
5. Dima Paulau 7:33 +1:21 22% Green
6. Istvan Nagy 7:43 +1:31 24% Green
7. willwhitaker12 7:50 +1:38 26% Blue
8. Petr 7:58 +1:46 28% Green
9. jeremycolgan 8:01 +1:49 29% Blue
10. oxensd 8:03 +1:51 30% Red
11. Gino Saponari 8:09 +1:57 31% Red
11. Tom O 8:09 +1:57 31% Green
13. David. 8:14 +2:02 33% Red
14. Sergei.ryzhkov 8:23 +2:11 35% Red
15. Angelica Riley 8:37 +2:25 39% Red
16. Kanstantsin Paulau 8:39 +2:27 40% Green
17. Florin Tencariu 8:40 +2:28 40% Red
18. maylandc 8:41 +2:29 40% Red
19. Gene Maslink 9:16 +3:04 49% Red
20. Jeff Hetrick 9:30 +3:18 53% Green
21. Dan Mayland 9:54 +3:42 60% Red
22. Justin Augustine 10:07 +3:55 63% Blue
23. jessica.johnson 10:11 +3:59 64% Red
24. dweinmann 10:33 +4:21 70% Red
25. NotATac 10:52 +4:40 75% Red
26. Svetlana Frolenko 11:11 +4:59 80% Green
26. GlenT 11:11 +4:59 80% Red
28. Mark Polinkovsky 11:35 +5:23 87% Green
28. Bob Meyer 11:35 +5:23 87% Green
30. Arelena 11:44 +5:32 89% Green
31. penman007 11:49 +5:37 91% Green
32. Bruce Kuo 12:12 +6:00 97% Red
33. davew 12:23 +6:11 100% Red
34. Vladimir Nikitin 13:20 +7:08 115% Red
35. DangerZone 13:25 +7:13 116% Blue
36. speedy 14:09 +7:57 128% Red
37. Anne Fitch 14:37 +8:25 136% Green
38. fossil 14:46 +8:34 138% Red
39. Dmitry Lavrov 14:49 +8:37 139% Red
40. Bob Ryarcharski 15:10 +8:58 145% Green
41. Richard H Ebright 15:11 +8:59 145% Green
42. pshannon 15:22 +9:10 148% Blue
43. Len 15:35 +9:23 151% Green
44. Katherine Moss 16:10 +9:58 161% Green
45. Luke Eckstein 16:19 +10:07 163% Red
46. Ron Barron 16:49 +10:37 171% Green
47. David Muench 17:31 +11:19 183% Green
48. JanetT 18:03 +11:51 191% Green
49. Bridge 18:22 +12:10 196% Red
50. Nicki Driscoll 20:29 +14:17 230% Red
51. Collin_Parker 21:19 +15:07 244% Red
52. David McCombs 22:33 +16:21 264% Green
53. glewis 23:33 +17:21 280% Blue
54. Shane Petit 24:37 +18:25 297% Red
55. Diane Reider 25:37 +19:25 313% Green
56. recked 25:53 +19:41 317% Red
57. Eric Smith 27:11 +20:59 338% Red
58. Mark Weiman 29:43 +23:31 379% Red
59. Brian Weaver 47:15 +41:03 662% Green
60. ajriley 53:37 +47:25 765% Red