Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 43 – 55

DVOA Hickory Run Sand Spring (Sep 10, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. willwhitaker12 3:53 Blue
2. Sergei.ryzhkov 4:03 +10 4% Red
3. SamuelK 4:16 +23 10% Blue
4. Wyatt 4:36 +43 18% Red
5. Joe 4:55 +1:02 27% Red
6. Luke Eckstein 4:57 +1:04 27% Red
7. David. 4:59 +1:06 28% Red
8. Florin Tencariu 5:03 +1:10 30% Red
9. Gino Saponari 5:15 +1:22 35% Red
10. speedy 5:19 +1:26 37% Red
11. fossil 5:24 +1:31 39% Red
12. Bruce Kuo 5:30 +1:37 42% Red
13. glewis 5:36 +1:43 44% Blue
14. Petr 5:41 +1:48 46% Green
15. pshannon 6:06 +2:13 57% Blue
16. penman007 6:20 +2:27 63% Green
17. jeremycolgan 6:24 +2:31 65% Blue
18. Justin Augustine 6:25 +2:32 65% Blue
19. Mark Weiman 6:28 +2:35 67% Red
20. Tom O 6:38 +2:45 71% Green
21. Dima Paulau 6:45 +2:52 74% Green
22. Kanstantsin Paulau 6:46 +2:53 74% Green
23. DangerZone 6:50 +2:57 76% Blue
24. NotATac 6:55 +3:02 78% Red
25. maylandc 6:57 +3:04 79% Red
26. Angelica Riley 7:01 +3:08 81% Red
27. Andras Revesz 7:03 +3:10 82% Green
28. Eric Smith 7:14 +3:21 86% Red
29. oxensd 7:18 +3:25 88% Red
30. Istvan Nagy 7:40 +3:47 97% Green
31. Bridge 8:02 +4:09 107% Red
32. Gene Maslink 8:25 +4:32 117% Red
33. Dmitry Lavrov 8:48 +4:55 127% Red
34. dweinmann 8:53 +5:00 129% Red
35. Mark Polinkovsky 9:12 +5:19 137% Green
36. jessica.johnson 9:17 +5:24 139% Red
37. GlenT 9:42 +5:49 150% Red
38. Jeff Hetrick 10:03 +6:10 159% Green
39. Richard H Ebright 10:37 +6:44 173% Green
40. Arelena 10:50 +6:57 179% Green
41. recked 10:57 +7:04 182% Red
42. Diane Reider 11:08 +7:15 187% Green
43. Anne Fitch 11:13 +7:20 189% Green
44. Nicki Driscoll 12:18 +8:25 217% Red
45. JanetT 12:32 +8:39 223% Green
46. Bob Meyer 13:32 +9:39 248% Green
47. Svetlana Frolenko 14:12 +10:19 266% Green
48. davew 14:14 +10:21 267% Red
49. Ron Barron 14:18 +10:25 268% Green
50. Dan Mayland 15:01 +11:08 287% Red
51. Shane Petit 18:16 +14:23 370% Red
52. Katherine Moss 19:05 +15:12 391% Green
53. Len 21:15 +17:22 447% Green
54. Collin_Parker 33:03 +29:10 751% Red
55. Bob Ryarcharski 50:42 +46:49 1206% Green