Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 111

QOC Quinquagenary @ Quantico National Meet (Nov 11, 2017) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Johan Backman 3:32 Day 1 - Blue
2. Luis Nogueira 3:51 +19 9% Day 1 - Blue
3. Gswede 4:00 +28 13% Day 1 - Blue
4. ebone 4:05 +33 16% Day 1 - Blue
5. BigWillyStyle 4:28 +56 26% Day 1 - Blue
6. BorisGr 4:31 +59 28% Day 1 - Blue
7. iansmith 4:55 +1:23 39% Day 1 - Blue
8. whubsch 5:00 +1:28 42% Day 1 - Blue
8. Gheorghe Fala 5:00 +1:28 42% Day 1 - Blue
10. ken 5:03 +1:31 43% Day 1 - Blue
11. Juanma Merida 5:08 +1:36 45% Day 1 - Blue
11. Wyatt 5:08 +1:36 45% Day 1 - Blue
11. Justin Augustine 5:08 +1:36 45% Day 1 - Blue
14. William Whitaker 5:17 +1:45 50% Day 1 - Blue
15. z-man 5:20 +1:48 51% Day 1 - Blue
16. John Williams Hensley 5:37 +2:05 59% Day 1 - Blue
17. GGrindley 5:50 +2:18 65% Day 1 - Blue
17. T.Fong 5:50 +2:18 65% Day 1 - Blue
19. BronzeBruce 5:52 +2:20 66% Day 1 - Blue
20. Peter Nelson 6:03 +2:31 71% Day 1 - Blue
21. vido 6:21 +2:49 80% Day 1 - Blue
22. samjones 6:34 +3:02 86% Day 1 - Blue
23. Andy Strat 6:38 +3:06 88% Day 1 - Blue
24. Kevin Mihata 7:13 +3:41 104% Day 1 - Brown Y
25. JP Landers 7:31 +3:59 113% Day 1 - Brown Y
26. Matthew Brooks 7:33 +4:01 114% Day 1 - Blue
27. Vita Wert 8:00 +4:28 126% Day 1 - Blue
28. David Pruden 8:06 +4:34 129% Day 1 - Blue
29. crawfordsl 8:09 +4:37 131% Day 1 - Brown Y
30. Kevin Dvorsky 8:22 +4:50 137% Day 1 - Blue
31. Jesse Spangler 8:35 +5:03 143% Day 1 - Blue
32. inter_pro 8:36 +5:04 143% Day 1 - Blue
33. dweinmann 8:38 +5:06 144% Day 1 - Blue
34. gmaslink 8:44 +5:12 147% Day 1 - Blue
35. Nikolay Frolenko 9:29 +5:57 168% Day 1 - Brown Y
36. KFish 9:32 +6:00 170% Day 1 - Blue
37. CrunchieMunchie 9:48 +6:16 177% Day 1 - Blue
38. Scott Sharp 11:38 +8:06 229% Day 1 - Brown Y
39. Craig Shelden 12:06 +8:34 242% Day 1 - Brown Y
40. John Landers 12:51 +9:19 264% Day 1 - Brown Y
41. lyn runs 13:46 +10:14 290% Day 1 - Brown Y
42. Paul Collinson 13:54 +10:22 293% Day 1 - Brown Y
43. Judy Dickinson 14:10 +10:38 301% Day 1 - Brown Y
44. Chun Bleau 14:44 +11:12 317% Day 1 - Brown Y
45. Jeffrey Haskell 14:54 +11:22 322% Day 1 - Brown Y
46. GuyO 15:29 +11:57 338% Day 1 - Brown Y
47. Ellen Stefaniak 15:54 +12:22 350% Day 1 - Brown Y
48. Alexander Richardson 16:04 +12:32 355% Day 1 - Brown Y
49. Robert Frank 16:53 +13:21 378% Day 1 - Brown Y
50. Valentina Grigoryeva 16:56 +13:24 379% Day 1 - Brown Y
51. Dennis Porter 17:49 +14:17 404% Day 1 - Brown Y
52. Michael Dvorsky 18:21 +14:49 419% Day 1 - Brown Y
53. Tavia Sullens 18:50 +15:18 433% Day 1 - Brown Y
54. Kathleen Bannister 19:21 +15:49 448% Day 1 - Brown Y
55. AmyL 22:43 +19:11 543% Day 1 - Brown Y
56. Jeff Stetekluh 23:07 +19:35 554% Day 1 - Brown Y
57. Chip Becker 27:36 +24:04 681% Day 1 - Brown Y
58. Ayden Becker 27:50 +24:18 688% Day 1 - Brown Y
59. Jim Eagleton 30:45 +27:13 770% Day 1 - Brown Y
60. Helen Doherty 34:04 +30:32 864% Day 1 - Brown Y
61. Suzanne Izzo 37:07 +33:35 950% Day 1 - Brown Y