Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 175 – 165

NAOC 2018 (Aug 23, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. DarthBalter 8:43 COC Long - C-8a
2. Ted de St. Croix 9:05 +22 4% COC Long - C-8a
3. Richard Zeiner-Gundersen 9:06 +23 4% COC Long - C-8a
4. Martin Oppliger 9:35 +52 10% COC Long - C-8a
5. Donald Petrie 10:01 +1:18 15% COC Long - C-8a
6. Guenter Kradischnig 10:26 +1:43 20% COC Long - C-8a
7. Ieva Godina 10:34 +1:51 21% COC Long - C-8b
8. Andy Jones 10:53 +2:10 25% COC Long - C-8a
9. Chris Benn 10:59 +2:16 26% COC Long - C-8a
10. Svein Godager 11:23 +2:40 31% COC Long - C-8a
11. Sudden 11:28 +2:45 32% COC Long - C-8b
11. Anton Khlebnikov 11:28 +2:45 32% COC Long - C-8a
13. Karl Lang 11:32 +2:49 32% COC Long - C-8a
14. Andrew Cornett 11:34 +2:51 33% COC Long - C-8a
15. fossil 11:35 +2:52 33% COC Long - C-8a
16. Bruce Peat 11:58 +3:15 37% COC Long - C-8a
17. Paul Pacque 11:59 +3:16 37% COC Long - C-8a
18. sberg 12:12 +3:29 40% COC Long - C-8a
19. Chantal Oppliger 12:16 +3:33 41% COC Long - C-8b
20. Max Prang 12:20 +3:37 41% COC Long - C-8a
21. Joergen Skaarup 12:24 +3:41 42% COC Long - C-8a
22. Nicola Peat 12:29 +3:46 43% COC Long - C-8b
23. Daniel Billman 12:39 +3:56 45% COC Long - C-8a
24. Larry Gagnon 12:49 +4:06 47% COC Long - C-8a
24. Bob Sagar 12:49 +4:06 47% COC Long - C-8a
26. Takashi Sugiyama 12:50 +4:07 47% COC Long - C-8a
27. Matthias Lerf 13:02 +4:19 50% COC Long - C-8a
28. Helen Marsden 13:03 +4:20 50% COC Long - C-8b
29. DRoss 13:36 +4:53 56% COC Long - C-8a
30. swimlinzi04 13:59 +5:16 60% COC Long - C-8b
31. Ingvar Braaten 14:07 +5:24 62% COC Long - C-8a
32. Stan Woods 14:13 +5:30 63% COC Long - C-8a
33. tstrat 14:19 +5:36 64% COC Long - C-8a
33. Abbigail May 14:19 +5:36 64% COC Long - C-8b
35. Wakana Heilman 14:27 +5:44 66% COC Long - C-8b
36. Don Short 14:30 +5:47 66% COC Long - C-8a
37. Katnap 14:31 +5:48 67% COC Long - C-8b
38. Jennifer Jolliff 14:34 +5:51 67% COC Long - C-8b
39. ikate 14:43 +6:00 69% COC Long - C-8b
40. Francine Schlatter 14:48 +6:05 70% COC Long - C-8b
41. Cheryl Smith 14:53 +6:10 71% COC Long - C-8b
42. Amada Edmunds 15:02 +6:19 72% COC Long - C-8b
43. Claire Flynn 15:04 +6:21 73% COC Long - C-8b
44. Rick Breseman 16:05 +7:22 85% COC Long - C-8a
45. gavinwm 16:09 +7:26 85% COC Long - C-8a
46. Kswede 16:11 +7:28 86% COC Long - C-8a
47. Carey Lintott 16:17 +7:34 87% COC Long - C-8b
48. awilkinson 16:36 +7:53 90% COC Long - C-8b
49. Ronan Cleary 16:38 +7:55 91% COC Long - C-8a
50. Jeremy Gordon 16:52 +8:09 93% COC Long - C-8a
51. Randy Kemp 16:58 +8:15 95% COC Long - C-8a
52. Brittany Pan 17:02 +8:19 95% COC Long - C-8b
53. cmpbllv 17:20 +8:37 99% COC Long - C-8b
54. Svante Larsson 17:33 +8:50 101% COC Long - C-8a
55. Safder Raza 18:10 +9:27 108% COC Long - C-8b
56. Bruce McLean 18:31 +9:48 112% COC Long - C-8a
57. lady00shalott 19:07 +10:24 119% COC Long - C-8b
58. Jim Stewart 21:27 +12:44 146% COC Long - C-8a
59. Wayne Best 21:33 +12:50 147% COC Long - C-8a
60. Clean 21:44 +13:01 149% COC Long - C-8b
61. Matthias Kohler 21:54 +13:11 151% COC Long - C-8a
62. Don Riddle 21:55 +13:12 151% COC Long - C-8a
63. Darcy Olesen 27:12 +18:29 212% COC Long - C-8b
64. Grete Schönebeck 27:27 +18:44 215% COC Long - C-8b
65. Laura Weidlich 27:31 +18:48 216% COC Long - C-8b
66. Caoimhe Murray 28:13 +19:30 224% COC Long - C-8b
67. Rachel Caulfield 30:32 +21:49 250% COC Long - C-8b
68. Reid Howard 30:41 +21:58 252% COC Long - C-8b
69. Bruce Glen 32:49 +24:06 276% COC Long - C-8a
70. Rudi Bajt 35:07 +26:24 303% COC Long - C-8a
71. Bogi Gyorfi 39:34 +30:51 354% COC Long - C-8b
72. Kimball Forrest 46:52 +38:09 438% COC Long - C-8a
73. Anthony Pinkham 1:16:23 +1:07:40 776% COC Long - C-8a