Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 45 – 52

Orienteering Ottawa Spring Training Weekend (Jun 3, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. bigE 2:38 Long Advanced
2. Rhombus 2:46 +8 5% Long Advanced
3. Alexander Bergstrom 2:48 +10 6% Long Advanced
4. Hammer 2:58 +20 13% Long Advanced
5. Gswede 3:06 +28 18% Long Advanced
6. Svenski 3:38 +1:00 38% Long Advanced
7. Vitali Tulchinski 3:57 +1:19 50% Long Advanced
8. Sianna Dorsey 3:58 +1:20 51% Long Advanced
9. Graeme Farrend 4:00 +1:22 52% Long Advanced
10. Kolev Todor 4:03 +1:25 54% Long Advanced
11. Alexander Mazuruc 4:17 +1:39 63% Short Advanced
12. Flakey 4:20 +1:42 65% Long Advanced
13. Rikard Andersson 4:22 +1:44 66% Long Advanced
14. Randy Kemp 4:24 +1:46 67% Long Advanced
15. Oliver Bengtsson 4:32 +1:54 72% Long Advanced
16. Krisztina Cormier 4:33 +1:55 73% Long Advanced
17. sberg 4:37 +1:59 75% Long Advanced
18. Marketa Graham 4:40 +2:02 77% Long Advanced
19. Anton Sakovich 4:46 +2:08 81% Long Advanced
20. Rorry Harding 4:52 +2:14 85% Long Advanced
21. adventuretom 5:04 +2:26 92% Short Advanced
22. broccolisa 5:06 +2:28 94% Long Advanced
23. Cherie Revells 5:09 +2:31 96% Short Advanced
23. AdventureGirl! 5:09 +2:31 96% Long Advanced
25. Leonid Fichman 5:20 +2:42 103% Short Advanced
26. Elisabeth Fink 5:21 +2:43 103% Short Advanced
27. Dog Runner 5:22 +2:44 104% Long Advanced
28. Ursus 5:25 +2:47 106% Long Advanced
29. Andrei Logvin 5:27 +2:49 107% Long Advanced
30. Amanda Edmunds 5:28 +2:50 108% Long Advanced
31. Mike Raz 5:32 +2:54 110% Long Advanced
32. ateutsch 5:35 +2:57 112% Short Advanced
33. Steele Family 5:40 +3:02 115% Short Advanced
34. Gord Hunter 6:12 +3:34 135% Short Advanced
35. Mary-Ellen Connolly 6:25 +3:47 144% Short Advanced
36. jsmc 6:38 +4:00 152% Long Advanced
37. Tristan Gazaille 6:40 +4:02 153% Long Advanced
38. fkawam 6:48 +4:10 158% Long Advanced
39. Liran Raz 6:49 +4:11 159% Short Advanced
40. Peter Laurich 6:56 +4:18 163% Long Advanced
41. Patricia Laurich 6:57 +4:19 164% Short Advanced
42. Tara Doherty 7:06 +4:28 170% Short Advanced
43. Bert Waslander 7:28 +4:50 184% Short Advanced
44. Paul Lefebvre 7:31 +4:53 185% Long Advanced
45. Evan Raz 7:36 +4:58 189% Long Advanced
46. Dana Boyter 7:41 +5:03 192% Long Advanced
47. Anton Scheier 7:57 +5:19 202% Short Advanced
48. Andrew Kawam 8:09 +5:31 209% Long Advanced
49. Emil Gadjanski 8:20 +5:42 216% Long Advanced
50. Alain Cormier 8:34 +5:56 225% Short Advanced
51. Francis Falardeau 8:41 +6:03 230% Long Advanced
51. Anne Teutsch 8:41 +6:03 230% Short Advanced
53. Robert J Haddow 10:01 +7:23 280% Short Advanced
54. Greg Booth 10:42 +8:04 306% Short Advanced
55. Jeanette Finderup 11:12 +8:34 325% Long Advanced
56. cbruski 11:19 +8:41 330% Short Advanced
57. Karen Whitbread 11:21 +8:43 331% Short Advanced
58. Brittany Pan 11:51 +9:13 350% Short Advanced
59. VladFG 11:59 +9:21 355% Short Advanced
60. Andrew Cornett 12:27 +9:49 373% Long Advanced
61. Mark Cherwonka 13:02 +10:24 395% Short Advanced
62. Andy Ledger 13:14 +10:36 403% Short Advanced
63. Cathy Bakker 13:43 +11:05 421% Long Advanced
64. Bruce Brenot 13:55 +11:17 428% Short Advanced
65. Allison Barnes 14:06 +11:28 435% Short Advanced
66. Luke Raz 14:33 +11:55 453% Short Advanced
67. Zachary Gazaille 16:53 +14:15 541% Short Advanced
68. Kyrylo Rokar 24:32 +21:54 832% Short Advanced
69. Zoe DeSilva 25:49 +23:11 880% Short Advanced
70. Nadia Smith 25:50 +23:12 881% Short Advanced
71. Sylvain Gazaille 26:15 +23:37 897% Short Advanced
72. Rebecca Frederick 50:11 +47:33 1806% Short Advanced