Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 106 – 107

Westchester County Challenge (May 28, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. djsanton97 11:23 Blue Long
2. Gswede 11:35 +12 2% Blue Long
3. JLaughlin 12:20 +57 8% Blue Long
4. ebone 12:22 +59 9% Blue Long
5. Giac 13:28 +2:05 18% Blue Long
6. Thompass 13:31 +2:08 19% Blue Long
7. Aragorn 14:07 +2:44 24% Red Long
8. Cat Dealer 14:58 +3:35 31% Blue Long
9. bigE 15:12 +3:49 34% Blue Long
10. Tomas Kamaryt 15:13 +3:50 34% Blue Long
11. WileyKyO-T 15:27 +4:04 36% Blue Long
12. ajriley 15:28 +4:05 36% Red Long
13. feet 15:40 +4:17 38% Blue Long
14. miclaraia 15:42 +4:19 38% Blue Long
15. Vilppu V. 15:58 +4:35 40% Red Long
16. rtculberg 16:02 +4:39 41% Blue Long
17. EChild 16:06 +4:43 41% Blue Long
17. AdventureGirl! 16:06 +4:43 41% Red Long
19. Andreas Wibmer 16:17 +4:54 43% Blue Long
20. Seregaofed 16:25 +5:02 44% Blue Long
21. Rhombus 16:26 +5:03 44% Blue Long
21. Alex Rothman 16:26 +5:03 44% Blue Long
23. Alan Young 16:27 +5:04 45% Blue Long
24. pshannon 16:28 +5:05 45% Blue Long
25. Wyatt 16:32 +5:09 45% Blue Long
26. TraktorE 16:56 +5:33 49% Blue Long
27. kjculberg 16:59 +5:36 49% Blue Long
28. rachael 17:01 +5:38 49% Red Long
29. Keegan Harkavy 17:07 +5:44 50% Red Long
30. AliC 17:18 +5:55 52% Red Long
31. ledusledus 17:56 +6:33 58% Blue Long
32. Adam Caplan-Bricker 18:02 +6:39 58% Red Long
33. Vitali Tulchinski 18:13 +6:50 60% Blue Long
34. whubsch 18:32 +7:09 63% Blue Long
35. TBorish 18:36 +7:13 63% Red Long
36. Jeremy Colgan 18:52 +7:29 66% Blue Long
37. BigWillyStyle 19:00 +7:37 67% Blue Long
38. SamuelK 19:02 +7:39 67% Blue Long
39. speedy 19:09 +7:46 68% Red Long
40. jtorranc 19:12 +7:49 69% Blue Long
41. Nathan_C 19:19 +7:56 70% Red Long
42. cmpbllj 19:20 +7:57 70% Red Long
43. ken 19:23 +8:00 70% Blue Long
44. angelica 19:50 +8:27 74% Red Long
45. Sergiy Gnatiouk 19:53 +8:30 75% Red Long
46. jjcote 20:09 +8:46 77% Blue Long
46. ernst 20:09 +8:46 77% Red Long
48. Pavlina Brautigam 20:22 +8:59 79% Red Long
49. syd 20:28 +9:05 80% Red Long
50. Marie Brezinova 20:40 +9:17 82% Red Long
51. vido 20:43 +9:20 82% Red Long
52. Luzi Sennhauser 20:46 +9:23 82% Blue Long
53. Izzy B 21:02 +9:39 85% Red Long
54. coach 21:06 +9:43 85% Red Long
55. khall 21:19 +9:56 87% Red Long
56. Tundra/Desert 21:21 +9:58 88% Blue Long
57. cmpbllv 22:10 +10:47 95% Red Long
58. mintore 22:26 +11:03 97% Blue Long
59. Evalin B 23:11 +11:48 104% Red Long
60. KFish 23:33 +12:10 107% Blue Long
61. Aleck Breton 23:34 +12:11 107% Red Long
62. Florin Tencariu 24:26 +13:03 115% Red Long
63. David Hulme 25:03 +13:40 120% Red Long
64. Elina B 25:12 +13:49 121% Red Long
65. iamstillhungry 26:05 +14:42 129% Red Long
66. o-maps 26:22 +14:59 132% Red Long
67. fossil 28:31 +17:08 151% Red Long
68. Denis Rozhkov 28:55 +17:32 154% Blue Long