Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 159

2018 USA Nationals - Sprint Middle Long (Oct 21, 2018) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gswede 11:45 Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
2. Danish Dynamite 12:13 +28 4% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
3. ebone 12:16 +31 4% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
4. ledusledus 13:53 +2:08 18% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
5. Aragorn 14:37 +2:52 24% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
6. Gheorghe Fala 15:00 +3:15 28% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
7. Wyatt 15:38 +3:53 33% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
8. Nathan_C 16:09 +4:24 37% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
9. Tundra/Desert 16:11 +4:26 38% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
10. Maricel Olaru 16:12 +4:27 38% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
11. cmpbllj 16:25 +4:40 40% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
12. Nick 16:36 +4:51 41% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
13. acjospe 16:53 +5:08 44% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
14. recked 16:59 +5:14 45% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
15. Alin Duca 17:02 +5:17 45% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
16. kaimihata 17:21 +5:36 48% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
17. tdgood 17:52 +6:07 52% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
18. Luke Eckstein 17:59 +6:14 53% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
19. Francois Leonard 18:12 +6:27 55% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
20. syd 18:58 +7:13 61% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
21. Florin Tencariu 19:21 +7:36 65% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
22. jjcote 19:22 +7:37 65% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
23. Guisborough1 19:56 +8:11 70% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
24. Alena Khilko 20:11 +8:26 72% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
25. Justin Augustine 20:36 +8:51 75% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
26. David Sayles 20:44 +8:59 76% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
27. ajriley 20:54 +9:09 78% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
28. vido 21:05 +9:20 79% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
29. Branton Fletcher 21:14 +9:29 81% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
30. mato 22:21 +10:36 90% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
31. S4forLyfe 22:33 +10:48 92% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
32. Matt Skorina 22:34 +10:49 92% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
33. Samuel Haseman 22:38 +10:53 93% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
34. johncrowther 22:51 +11:06 94% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
35. Joseph Heindrichs 23:00 +11:15 96% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
36. NotATac 23:10 +11:25 97% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
37. Matthew Brooks 23:30 +11:45 100% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
38. Charlie Fredrikson 24:17 +12:32 107% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
39. KFish 24:39 +12:54 110% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
40. be-the-map 24:53 +13:08 112% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
41. Benjamin Bruder 25:10 +13:25 114% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
42. Alexander Izzo 25:29 +13:44 117% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
43. Evalin B 26:41 +14:56 127% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
44. eajohansson 27:14 +15:29 132% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
45. Arvid Berzelius 29:25 +17:40 150% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
46. Peng Gao 29:58 +18:13 155% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_9 Blue
47. Arelena 34:56 +23:11 197% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
48. Jyzhou 40:53 +29:08 248% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
49. stan.pandelov 41:24 +29:39 252% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red
50. Wolgast 46:15 +34:30 294% Sunday_Long_Bishop_Lake_Oct_2018_8 Red