Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 114

QOC Fountainhead West (Jan 6) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 2:50 Blue
2. BorisGr 3:28 +38 22% Blue
3. Joesph Barrett 3:31 +41 24% Blue
4. ken 3:33 +43 25% Blue
5. tdgood 3:50 +1:00 35% Blue
6. Jesse Spangler 4:00 +1:10 41% Blue
7. jtorranc 4:04 +1:14 44% Blue
8. yurets 4:26 +1:36 56% Blue
9. Peter Gehriger 4:36 +1:46 62% Blue
10. vido 4:40 +1:50 65% Blue
11. peggyd 4:57 +2:07 75% Brown
12. Michael Stasiowski 5:01 +2:11 77% Blue
13. David Onkst 5:25 +2:35 91% Blue
14. Michael Patterson 5:29 +2:39 94% Brown
15. davidrager 5:30 +2:40 94% Brown
16. star701 5:32 +2:42 95% Orange
17. Mary Schmidt 5:33 +2:43 96% Orange
18. Matthew Knight 5:34 +2:44 96% Blue
19. Dennis Doherty 5:55 +3:05 109% Brown
20. JohnB 6:01 +3:11 112% Brown
21. Daniel Lopez 6:11 +3:21 118% Orange
22. Bob Fawcettt 6:15 +3:25 121% Brown
23. Stephen Doherty 6:21 +3:31 124% Brown
24. Kathleen Lennon 6:23 +3:33 125% Brown
25. Nicholas Turza 6:40 +3:50 135% Orange
26. Mark Montague 6:47 +3:57 139% Blue
26. Greg_L 6:47 +3:57 139% Brown
28. Eugene Vasilchenko 6:52 +4:02 142% Brown
29. Ben Roberts 6:57 +4:07 145% Blue
30. logicaldecision 7:02 +4:12 148% Brown
31. Gary Quam 7:14 +4:24 155% Brown
32. zbro 7:20 +4:30 159% Orange
33. Leon & Kim Torbert 7:43 +4:53 172% Orange
33. Ginny Quam 7:43 +4:53 172% Orange
35. Georgina Walmsley 7:50 +5:00 176% Orange
36. Mary Foster 7:52 +5:02 178% Blue
37. Steve Kabler 7:54 +5:04 179% Orange
38. Andy Bennett 8:08 +5:18 187% Orange
39. Donny Wurster 8:28 +5:38 199% Brown
40. Adam Remsberg 8:33 +5:43 202% Orange
41. Stout 8:38 +5:48 205% Blue
42. Edward Enson 8:50 +6:00 212% Brown
43. Bobbie Verdegaal 9:03 +6:13 219% Orange
44. Chip Becker 9:07 +6:17 222% Orange
45. Ayden Becker 9:12 +6:22 225% Orange
46. Warren Preston 9:17 +6:27 228% Brown
47. Nyall Meredith 9:18 +6:28 228% Brown
48. Sean Ford 9:24 +6:34 232% Brown
49. Florence Tan 9:35 +6:45 238% Brown
50. Katia Volnosevich 9:37 +6:47 239% Brown
51. Justin Jackson 9:39 +6:49 241% Orange
52. Tim McCormick 9:41 +6:51 242% Orange
53. Elena Semenova 9:43 +6:53 243% Brown
54. Dylan Bishop 9:46 +6:56 245% Orange
55. Oleg Volonsevich 9:51 +7:01 248% Brown
56. Cecilia Landers 10:49 +7:59 282% Brown
57. Tyler & Jeffrey Weathers 10:57 +8:07 286% Orange
58. Tavia Sullens 11:03 +8:13 290% Brown
59. Steve Mones 11:15 +8:25 297% Brown
60. lady00shalott 11:29 +8:39 305% Brown
61. William Chesarek 11:30 +8:40 306% Blue
62. Thomas Teifke 11:50 +9:00 318% Orange
63. Tingjun olivia C MA 12:06 +9:16 327% Orange
64. Reiko Rager 12:16 +9:26 333% Orange
65. Andrey Starikovskiy 12:43 +9:53 349% Blue
66. Rob Briber 12:54 +10:04 355% Brown
67. Paul Sherlock 12:59 +10:09 358% Orange
68. phession 13:44 +10:54 385% Brown
69. Vanessa Lightfoot 13:54 +11:04 391% Brown
70. John Ashley 14:54 +12:04 426% Orange
71. Daniel Pedersen 15:29 +12:39 446% Orange
72. Gabby Nathan 15:45 +12:55 456% Orange
73. Camille Izdepski 15:47 +12:57 457% Orange
74. Alex & Steph 16:31 +13:41 483% Orange
75. Beth Ann Stasiowski 16:35 +13:45 485% Brown
76. etcipnja 16:46 +13:56 492% Brown
77. Michael DePrenger 18:39 +15:49 558% Orange
78. Judith Critzer 20:00 +17:10 606% Orange
79. David Collins 20:54 +18:04 638% Orange
80. Miguel & Victims 21:39 +18:49 664% Orange
81. Blaire Bingham 23:02 +20:12 713% Blue
82. Mike Costas 23:06 +20:16 715% Orange
83. Joe Pickerall 23:29 +20:39 729% Orange
84. Emilia Lundblad 31:25 +28:35 1009% Orange
85. donames 38:55 +36:05 1274% Brown
86. Steve Van Winkle 39:11 +36:21 1283% Orange
87. Jeremy Lucier 49:52 +47:02 1660% Brown