Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

QOC Fountainhead West (Jan 6) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 4:49 Blue
2. ken 4:52 +3 1% Blue
3. BorisGr 5:07 +18 6% Blue
4. Peter Gehriger 5:38 +49 17% Blue
5. Stout 5:53 +1:04 22% Blue
6. jtorranc 5:58 +1:09 24% Blue
7. Joesph Barrett 6:07 +1:18 27% Blue
8. Jesse Spangler 6:23 +1:34 33% Blue
9. tdgood 6:39 +1:50 38% Blue
10. vido 7:08 +2:19 48% Blue
11. star701 7:19 +2:30 52% Orange
12. Michael Stasiowski 7:40 +2:51 59% Blue
13. yurets 8:02 +3:13 67% Blue
14. Matthew Knight 8:20 +3:31 73% Blue
15. David Onkst 8:38 +3:49 79% Blue
16. Mary Foster 10:01 +5:12 108% Blue
17. Steve Van Winkle 10:10 +5:21 111% Orange
18. Georgina Walmsley 10:32 +5:43 119% Orange
19. Blaire Bingham 11:01 +6:12 129% Blue
20. Mary Schmidt 11:15 +6:26 134% Orange
21. zbro 11:36 +6:47 141% Orange
22. Andy Bennett 11:55 +7:06 147% Orange
23. Mark Montague 11:56 +7:07 148% Blue
24. Alex & Steph 12:02 +7:13 150% Orange
25. Mike Costas 12:50 +8:01 166% Orange
26. Joe Pickerall 12:56 +8:07 169% Orange
27. Nicholas Turza 12:57 +8:08 169% Orange
28. Chip Becker 13:19 +8:30 176% Orange
29. Leon & Kim Torbert 13:23 +8:34 178% Orange
30. Michael DePrenger 13:24 +8:35 178% Orange
31. Andrey Starikovskiy 13:33 +8:44 181% Blue
32. Ayden Becker 13:36 +8:47 182% Orange
33. Dylan Bishop 14:06 +9:17 193% Orange
34. Justin Jackson 14:13 +9:24 195% Orange
35. Adam Remsberg 14:14 +9:25 196% Orange
36. Steve Kabler 15:07 +10:18 214% Orange
37. Reiko Rager 15:19 +10:30 218% Orange
38. Bobbie Verdegaal 15:26 +10:37 220% Orange
39. Thomas Teifke 17:48 +12:59 270% Orange
40. Judith Critzer 18:04 +13:15 275% Orange
41. Ben Roberts 19:04 +14:15 296% Blue
42. Richard Paladino 20:24 +15:35 324% Orange
43. Emilia Lundblad 20:39 +15:50 329% Orange
44. Tyler & Jeffrey Weathers 24:43 +19:54 413% Orange
44. Miguel & Victims 24:43 +19:54 413% Orange
46. Paul Sherlock 25:25 +20:36 428% Orange
47. Ginny Quam 26:03 +21:14 441% Orange
48. David Collins 27:55 +23:06 480% Orange
49. William Chesarek 28:05 +23:16 483% Blue
50. Tim McCormick 28:10 +23:21 485% Orange
51. Tom Walsh 29:42 +24:53 517% Orange
52. John Ashley 46:33 +41:44 866% Orange
53. Camille Izdepski 1:10:16 +1:05:27 1359% Orange
54. Gabby Nathan 1:10:17 +1:05:28 1359% Orange
55. Daniel Lopez 1:20:34 +1:15:45 1573% Orange