Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 120

QOC Mason Neck (Mar 10) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Joesph Barrett 3:02 Blue
2. Rick Oliver 3:21 +19 10% Green
3. michaelw 3:31 +29 16% Blue
4. jtorranc 3:47 +45 25% Blue
5. Gavin 3:49 +47 26% Red
6. yurets 3:53 +51 28% Blue
7. etcipnja 3:55 +53 29% Blue
8. Dennis Doherty 3:56 +54 30% Brown
9. peggyd 4:12 +1:10 38% Red
10. vido 4:19 +1:17 42% Blue
11. Matthew Knight 4:25 +1:23 46% Blue
12. Nathan Beardmore 4:26 +1:24 46% Green
13. Dave Pruden 4:28 +1:26 47% Blue
14. pfarley 4:31 +1:29 49% Red
15. tstrat 4:44 +1:42 56% Green
16. diva 4:48 +1:46 58% Blue
17. TomN 4:53 +1:51 61% Red
18. Chris Ammon 4:54 +1:52 62% Green
19. Greg_L 4:58 +1:56 64% Green
20. Jana Seidlova 5:01 +1:59 65% Green
21. David Onkst 5:08 +2:06 69% Blue
22. Martins Jonass 5:11 +2:09 71% Green
23. Phillip Wadsworth 5:13 +2:11 72% Red
24. sixela 5:15 +2:13 73% Red
25. medag 5:23 +2:21 77% Red
26. Jan Merka 5:34 +2:32 84% Red
27. Glenn Pastel 5:38 +2:36 86% Brown
28. Nadim 5:47 +2:45 91% Green
29. Joe Pastel 5:49 +2:47 92% Brown
29. Kathleen Lennon 5:49 +2:47 92% Green
31. Jillian Doherty 5:50 +2:48 92% Brown
32. Jomill10 5:51 +2:49 93% Brown
33. Mary Snieckus 5:53 +2:51 94% Green
34. mmace 6:03 +3:01 99% Brown
35. Stephen Doherty 6:05 +3:03 101% Brown
36. John Organek 6:10 +3:08 103% Red
37. Austin Giggey 6:12 +3:10 104% Green
38. Derick Redden 6:18 +3:16 108% Green
39. zbro 6:33 +3:31 116% Brown
40. John Miller 6:45 +3:43 123% Green
41. Petr Minar 6:47 +3:45 124% Red
42. Helen Doherty 6:49 +3:47 125% Brown
43. Eugene Vasilchenko 6:52 +3:50 126% Brown
44. Charles Carrick 6:53 +3:51 127% Green
44. David Simpson 6:53 +3:51 127% Red
46. Christopher Silva 6:56 +3:54 129% Green
47. logicaldecision 7:01 +3:59 131% Green
48. tegmort 7:03 +4:01 132% Brown
48. Dave Connolly 7:03 +4:01 132% Brown
50. Heidi Onkst 7:05 +4:03 134% Green
51. William Chesarek 7:11 +4:09 137% Blue
52. Robert Rich 7:18 +4:16 141% Green
53. Hideharu Tanaka 7:33 +4:31 149% Green
54. donames 7:34 +4:32 149% Brown
55. Joe Privitera 7:39 +4:37 152% Brown
56. Florence Tan 7:47 +4:45 157% Brown
57. Michael Stasiowski 7:58 +4:56 163% Blue
58. Robert Bleacher 8:15 +5:13 172% Brown
59. Dad + Son Linville 8:38 +5:36 185% Brown
60. William Schork 8:39 +5:37 185% Green
61. Rob Briber 8:42 +5:40 187% Green
62. Scott Sharp 8:48 +5:46 190% Brown
63. davidrager 8:54 +5:52 193% Brown
64. Wendy W 9:17 +6:15 206% Green
65. Dominic Reynolds 9:32 +6:30 214% Brown
66. Kevin Peck 9:44 +6:42 221% Green
67. Petya Aleksieva 9:49 +6:47 224% Brown
68. Suzanne Shelden 9:58 +6:56 229% Brown
69. Tyler Boulais 10:02 +7:00 231% Brown
70. Khalil Yassi 10:11 +7:09 236% Brown
71. Bob Fawcettt 10:12 +7:10 236% Brown
72. Cody Moore 10:14 +7:12 237% Green
73. RickB 10:43 +7:41 253% Green
74. Sarah Sorenson 10:57 +7:55 261% Green
75. Ron Pontius 11:07 +8:05 266% Brown
76. Kelly Coulby 11:25 +8:23 276% Brown
77. Oleg Volonsevich 11:32 +8:30 280% Brown
78. Nyall Meredith 11:38 +8:36 284% Brown
79. Gary Quam 11:41 +8:39 285% Brown
80. Salah Lfarh 11:55 +8:53 293% Brown
81. Elina Desierto 12:03 +9:01 297% Brown
82. davelevine 12:32 +9:30 313% Green
83. Thomas Teifke 14:05 +11:03 364% Brown
84. Karla Hulett 14:09 +11:07 366% Brown
85. Kasey Giggey 14:32 +11:30 379% Green
86. Warren Preston 16:16 +13:14 436% Brown
87. Matt Holman 16:26 +13:24 442% Green
88. Bobbie Verdegaal 18:05 +15:03 496% Brown
89. Halie Hart 18:40 +15:38 515% Brown
90. AmyL 18:41 +15:39 516% Brown
91. Mike Dvorsky 18:56 +15:54 524% Brown
92. Beth Ann Stasiowski 18:58 +15:56 525% Brown
93. Shanna & Howie On Time!!! 23:19 +20:17 669% Brown
94. Lauriell Webb 29:14 +26:12 864% Brown
95. Patricia Mace 30:36 +27:34 909% Brown
96. Craig Shelden 32:11 +29:09 961% Brown
97. John Forrester 39:38 +36:36 1207% Brown