Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 131

QOC Mason Neck (Mar 10) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:53 Blue
2. Rick Oliver 4:06 +13 6% Green
3. Dave Pruden 4:28 +35 15% Blue
4. michaelw 4:35 +42 18% Blue
5. William Chesarek 4:38 +45 19% Blue
6. Dennis Doherty 4:48 +55 24% Brown
7. Joesph Barrett 4:50 +57 24% Blue
8. Derick Redden 4:51 +58 25% Green
9. Austin Giggey 4:53 +1:00 26% Green
10. Chris Ammon 4:55 +1:02 27% Green
11. Nadim 4:57 +1:04 27% Green
12. Cody Moore 4:59 +1:06 28% Green
13. Christopher Silva 5:01 +1:08 29% Green
14. Gavin 5:03 +1:10 30% Red
15. Martins Jonass 5:05 +1:12 31% Green
16. peggyd 5:06 +1:13 31% Red
17. Ron Pontius 5:14 +1:21 35% Brown
18. vido 5:16 +1:23 36% Blue
19. Jana Seidlova 5:17 +1:24 36% Green
20. etcipnja 5:21 +1:28 38% Blue
21. Greg_L 5:28 +1:35 41% Green
22. Jan Merka 5:32 +1:39 42% Red
23. yurets 5:36 +1:43 44% Blue
24. David Onkst 5:41 +1:48 46% Blue
25. John Miller 5:46 +1:53 48% Green
26. Phillip Wadsworth 5:48 +1:55 49% Red
27. TomN 5:57 +2:04 53% Red
28. Mary Snieckus 6:03 +2:10 56% Green
29. Eugene Vasilchenko 6:04 +2:11 56% Brown
29. Nathan Beardmore 6:04 +2:11 56% Green
31. Hideharu Tanaka 6:07 +2:14 58% Green
32. Kathleen Lennon 6:08 +2:15 58% Green
33. Kevin Peck 6:09 +2:16 58% Green
34. Matthew Knight 6:12 +2:19 60% Blue
35. medag 6:17 +2:24 62% Red
36. mmace 6:28 +2:35 67% Brown
37. Oleg Volonsevich 6:36 +2:43 70% Brown
38. Heidi Onkst 6:37 +2:44 70% Green
38. tstrat 6:37 +2:44 70% Green
40. Charles Carrick 6:41 +2:48 72% Green
40. Tyler Boulais 6:41 +2:48 72% Brown
42. Dominic Reynolds 6:42 +2:49 73% Brown
43. Matt Holman 6:50 +2:57 76% Green
44. Florence Tan 6:52 +2:59 77% Brown
45. Helen Doherty 7:00 +3:07 80% Brown
46. David Simpson 7:01 +3:08 81% Red
47. diva 7:10 +3:17 85% Blue
48. Rob Briber 7:11 +3:18 85% Green
48. John Organek 7:11 +3:18 85% Red
50. Gary Quam 7:27 +3:34 92% Brown
51. tegmort 7:29 +3:36 93% Brown
52. Kasey Giggey 7:46 +3:53 100% Green
52. Joe Privitera 7:46 +3:53 100% Brown
52. Robert Rich 7:46 +3:53 100% Green
55. pfarley 7:49 +3:56 101% Red
55. Jomill10 7:49 +3:56 101% Brown
57. zbro 7:52 +3:59 103% Brown
57. Michael Stasiowski 7:52 +3:59 103% Blue
59. Thomas Teifke 7:53 +4:00 103% Brown
60. Stephen Doherty 8:07 +4:14 109% Brown
61. Bob Fawcettt 8:14 +4:21 112% Brown
62. Sarah Sorenson 8:15 +4:22 112% Green
63. sixela 8:16 +4:23 113% Red
64. davidrager 8:24 +4:31 116% Brown
65. Nyall Meredith 8:39 +4:46 123% Brown
66. RickB 8:40 +4:47 123% Green
67. Dad + Son Linville 8:43 +4:50 124% Brown
68. Joe Pastel 8:44 +4:51 125% Brown
69. Elina Desierto 8:47 +4:54 126% Brown
70. Jillian Doherty 8:49 +4:56 127% Brown
71. Glenn Pastel 8:53 +5:00 129% Brown
72. Scott Sharp 8:59 +5:06 131% Brown
73. logicaldecision 9:01 +5:08 132% Green
74. Craig Shelden 9:17 +5:24 139% Brown
75. Wendy W 9:37 +5:44 148% Green
76. Patricia Mace 9:55 +6:02 155% Brown
77. donames 11:17 +7:24 191% Brown
77. Suzanne Shelden 11:17 +7:24 191% Brown
79. Beth Ann Stasiowski 11:35 +7:42 198% Brown
80. Dave Connolly 11:49 +7:56 204% Brown
81. William Schork 12:22 +8:29 218% Green
82. Salah Lfarh 12:40 +8:47 226% Brown
83. Halie Hart 12:42 +8:49 227% Brown
84. Khalil Yassi 13:26 +9:33 246% Brown
85. Kelly Coulby 13:46 +9:53 255% Brown
86. Karla Hulett 14:20 +10:27 269% Brown
87. AmyL 14:40 +10:47 278% Brown
88. Mike Dvorsky 15:05 +11:12 288% Brown
89. Lauriell Webb 15:13 +11:20 292% Brown
90. Petya Aleksieva 15:58 +12:05 311% Brown
91. Shanna & Howie On Time!!! 16:03 +12:10 313% Brown
92. Warren Preston 23:06 +19:13 495% Brown
93. Bobbie Verdegaal 23:28 +19:35 504% Brown
94. Petr Minar 24:56 +21:03 542% Red
95. Robert Bleacher 24:58 +21:05 543% Brown
96. davelevine 33:03 +29:10 751% Green