Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 113 – 117

National Orienteering Leagues 1&2 / NSW State Leagues 1&2 (Mar 31) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. PaulaS 8:47 NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
2. Nea Shingler 8:54 +7 1% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
3. Ana Herceg 8:55 +8 2% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
4. David McGhee 9:08 +21 4% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
5. Toni Brown 9:30 +43 8% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
6. Carolyn Jackson 9:43 +56 11% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
7. Debbie Davey 9:45 +58 11% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
7. Jenny Bourne 9:45 +58 11% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
9. Mikayla Enderby 9:59 +1:12 14% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
10. Steve Doyle 10:14 +1:27 17% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
10. Joanna Parr 10:14 +1:27 17% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
12. Carolyn Matthews 10:25 +1:38 19% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
12. Steve Flick 10:25 +1:38 19% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
14. Darryl Erbacher 10:30 +1:43 20% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
15. Terry Bluett 10:39 +1:52 21% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
16. Carol Harding 10:46 +1:59 23% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
17. Carol Osborne 10:52 +2:05 24% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
18. Ross Barr 10:56 +2:09 24% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
19. Dmitry_oz 11:00 +2:13 25% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
20. Lewis Berkholz 11:02 +2:15 26% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
21. Jim Mackay 11:04 +2:17 26% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
22. Alison Radford 11:14 +2:27 28% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
23. Valerie Barker 11:19 +2:32 29% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
24. Jim Merchant 11:21 +2:34 29% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
25. Kris Patterson 11:31 +2:44 31% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
26. Leigh Privett 11:38 +2:51 32% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
27. Tim Perry 11:43 +2:56 33% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
27. Sue Key 11:43 +2:56 33% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
29. Maurice Anker 11:53 +3:06 35% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
30. David Jenkins 11:54 +3:07 35% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
31. Elaine Bennett 11:57 +3:10 36% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
31. Mary McDonald 11:57 +3:10 36% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
33. Liz Abbott 11:59 +3:12 36% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
34. Robert Allison 12:05 +3:18 38% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
35. Maree Doyle 12:06 +3:19 38% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
36. Dirk Nankervis 12:08 +3:21 38% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
37. Andra Leung 12:12 +3:25 39% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
38. Robert Bradley 12:17 +3:30 40% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
38. Bob Hawkins 12:17 +3:30 40% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
40. Ellis Leung 12:23 +3:36 41% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
41. Caroline Jenkins 12:24 +3:37 41% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
42. Bryony Cox 12:27 +3:40 42% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
43. Amanda Mackie 12:28 +3:41 42% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
44. Jim Lee 12:29 +3:42 42% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
45. Robyn Pallas 12:35 +3:48 43% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
46. Cameron Osborne 12:41 +3:54 44% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
46. Hugh Moore 12:41 +3:54 44% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
48. Kerryne Jones 12:49 +4:02 46% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
49. Tony Radford 12:58 +4:11 48% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
50. Nicola Nygh 13:01 +4:14 48% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
51. Peter Orr 13:04 +4:17 49% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
52. Fly on the Wall 13:12 +4:25 50% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
53. Stephan Wagner 13:14 +4:27 51% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
54. Judy Allison 13:21 +4:34 52% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
55. jxpetersen 13:27 +4:40 53% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
56. Ken Jacobson 13:28 +4:41 53% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
57. Aurelie Valais 13:30 +4:43 54% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
58. Karen Langan 13:40 +4:53 56% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
59. Peter Berkholz 13:43 +4:56 56% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
60. Sharon Burgess 13:49 +5:02 57% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
61. Melanie Christie 13:52 +5:05 58% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
62. Chris Stocks 13:59 +5:12 59% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
63. Sue Garr 14:06 +5:19 61% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
64. Vanessa Freeman 14:08 +5:21 61% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
65. Alitia Dougall 14:10 +5:23 61% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
66. Vicki Wilmott 14:15 +5:28 62% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
67. Jenny Hawkins 14:26 +5:39 64% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
68. Carolyn Davies 14:30 +5:43 65% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
69. Ron Junghans 14:34 +5:47 66% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
69. Carol Jacobson 14:34 +5:47 66% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
71. Mark Brindley 14:57 +6:10 70% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
72. Susan Kurrle 15:09 +6:22 72% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
73. DickO 15:10 +6:23 73% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
74. Gayle Shepherd 15:14 +6:27 73% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
75. Pat Miethke 15:17 +6:30 74% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
76. Julia Prudhoe 15:19 +6:32 74% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
77. Jane Saye 15:25 +6:38 76% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
78. Ann Scown 15:28 +6:41 76% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
79. Robert Spry 15:54 +7:07 81% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
80. John Anderson 16:01 +7:14 82% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
81. Val Hodsdon 16:07 +7:20 83% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
82. Peter Meyer 16:27 +7:40 87% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
83. John Russell 16:34 +7:47 89% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
84. Airdrie Long 16:37 +7:50 89% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
85. Michael Hanratty 17:00 +8:13 94% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
86. Bruce Dawkins 17:07 +8:20 95% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
87. Kevin Curby 17:20 +8:33 97% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
88. Frank Ingwersen 17:58 +9:11 105% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
89. Sue Froude 18:15 +9:28 108% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
90. Judy Prendergast 18:39 +9:52 112% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
91. Liz Bourne 18:51 +10:04 115% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
92. Barbara Martin 18:54 +10:07 115% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
93. Maureen Fitzpatrick 19:12 +10:25 119% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
94. Jitka Kopriva 20:08 +11:21 129% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
95. Viola O'Connor 21:18 +12:31 143% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
96. Hilary Wood 21:43 +12:56 147% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
97. Tim Cox 22:00 +13:13 150% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
98. Toy Martin 22:39 +13:52 158% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
99. Margaret Waugh 23:53 +15:06 172% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7
100. Erica Smith 25:31 +16:44 191% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 7