Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 160 – 120

National Orienteering Leagues 1&2 / NSW State Leagues 1&2 (Mar 31) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Doyley 5:45 NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
2. Martin Dent 5:52 +7 2% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
3. Matthew Crane 5:58 +13 4% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
4. Brodie Nank 6:16 +31 9% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
5. Simon Uppill 6:17 +32 9% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
6. Andrew Barnett 6:23 +38 11% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
7. Mark Gregson 7:00 +1:15 22% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
8. Jarrah Day 7:09 +1:24 24% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
9. Karl Bicevskis 7:28 +1:43 30% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
10. James Sheldon 7:37 +1:52 32% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
11. Simon Rouse 8:11 +2:26 42% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
12. James McQuillan 8:33 +2:48 49% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
13. Tobby 8:48 +3:03 53% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
14. Peter Hobbs 8:53 +3:08 54% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
15. PaulaS 9:20 +3:35 62% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
16. Cameron Duncan 9:37 +3:52 67% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
17. Hamish Prosser 9:41 +3:56 68% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
18. Bruce 9:42 +3:57 69% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
19. Toni Brown 9:48 +4:03 70% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
20. Jenny Bourne 10:30 +4:45 83% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
21. Jim Mackay 10:33 +4:48 83% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
22. Steve Flick 11:11 +5:26 94% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
23. Joanna Parr 11:22 +5:37 98% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
24. Nea Shingler 11:25 +5:40 99% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
25. Carolyn Jackson 11:35 +5:50 101% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
26. Eliot 11:47 +6:02 105% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 1
27. Mikayla Enderby 12:02 +6:17 109% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
28. Maree Doyle 12:09 +6:24 111% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
29. Andra Leung 12:16 +6:31 113% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
30. Carolyn Matthews 12:20 +6:35 114% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
31. Ross Barr 12:23 +6:38 115% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
32. Ana Herceg 12:26 +6:41 116% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
33. Carol Osborne 12:29 +6:44 117% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
34. Debbie Davey 12:33 +6:48 118% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
35. Jim Merchant 12:55 +7:10 125% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
36. Jim Lee 13:19 +7:34 132% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
37. Kris Patterson 13:32 +7:47 135% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
38. Terry Bluett 14:04 +8:19 145% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
39. Carol Harding 14:06 +8:21 145% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
40. Mary McDonald 14:11 +8:26 147% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
41. Maurice Anker 14:15 +8:30 148% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
42. Steve Doyle 14:24 +8:39 150% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
43. Julia Prudhoe 14:28 +8:43 152% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
43. Robert Bradley 14:28 +8:43 152% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
45. Hugh Moore 14:57 +9:12 160% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
46. Leigh Privett 15:01 +9:16 161% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
47. Dmitry_oz 15:09 +9:24 163% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
48. Robert Allison 15:12 +9:27 164% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
49. Tony Radford 15:18 +9:33 166% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
50. Hilary Wood 15:37 +9:52 172% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
51. Bob Hawkins 16:01 +10:16 179% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
52. Sue Garr 16:07 +10:22 180% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
53. Stephan Wagner 16:28 +10:43 186% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
54. Jane Saye 16:36 +10:51 189% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
55. Amanda Mackie 16:37 +10:52 189% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
56. John Anderson 17:02 +11:17 196% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
57. Mark Brindley 17:45 +12:00 209% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
58. jxpetersen 18:45 +13:00 226% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
59. Airdrie Long 19:04 +13:19 232% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
60. Kevin Curby 19:13 +13:28 234% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
61. Ann Scown 19:36 +13:51 241% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
62. Liz Abbott 19:53 +14:08 246% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
63. Liz Bourne 23:21 +17:36 306% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
64. Aurelie Valais 29:16 +23:31 409% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
65. David McGhee 29:34 +23:49 414% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6
66. Elaine Bennett 42:03 +36:18 631% NOL/SL2 day 2 Hard 6