Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 205 – 211

2019 NSW MTBO Sprint/Middle/Long Championships / MTBO NOL (Apr 7) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Robert Vincent 6:52 Long Course 3
2. Hamish Mackie 7:25 +33 8% Long Course 1
3. Tim Doman 7:36 +44 11% Long Course 1
4. tRicky 7:42 +50 12% Long Course 1
5. Malcolm Roberts 7:54 +1:02 15% Long Course 3
6. Rob Garden 8:04 +1:12 17% Long Course 3
7. Greg Bacon 8:27 +1:35 23% Long Course 4
8. Tegan Knightbridge 8:30 +1:38 24% Long Course 3
9. Georgia Skelton 8:40 +1:48 26% Long Course 3
9. Geoff Todkill 8:40 +1:48 26% Long Course 3
11. Tommy Hayes 8:57 +2:05 30% Long Course 1
12. Joel Young 9:22 +2:30 36% Long Course 1
13. Scott Gavens 9:29 +2:37 38% Long Course 1
14. Carolyn Matthews 9:35 +2:43 40% Long Course 4
15. Tim Hackney 9:37 +2:45 40% Long Course 4
16. Rick Armstrong 10:02 +3:10 46% Long Course 4
17. Robert Prentice 10:24 +3:32 51% Long Course 3
18. Simon Phillips 10:25 +3:33 52% Long Course 3
19. Derrick Cant 10:39 +3:47 55% Long Course 1
20. alsoBill 11:48 +4:56 72% Long Course 1
21. Marcus Lee 11:56 +5:04 74% Long Course 4
22. Richard Robinson 12:25 +5:33 81% Long Course 3
23. Darryl Smith 12:41 +5:49 85% Long Course 3
24. Sally-Anne Henderson 13:00 +6:08 89% Long Course 3
25. Michael Schafer 13:13 +6:21 92% Long Course 3
26. mroylance 13:20 +6:28 94% Long Course 4
27. Jennifer Enderby 14:06 +7:14 105% Long Course 4
28. Carolyn Haupt 14:25 +7:33 110% Long Course 4
29. Carolyn Jackson 14:44 +7:52 115% Long Course 3
30. Rochelle Cox 14:55 +8:03 117% Long Course 4
31. Dan Redfern 17:33 +10:41 156% Long Course 3
32. Robert Lewin 17:51 +10:59 160% Long Course 4
33. Bill Vandendool 18:25 +11:33 168% Long Course 3
34. Reid Moran 18:42 +11:50 172% Long Course 4
35. Amanda Mackie 20:08 +13:16 193% Long Course 4
36. Carol Pearce 21:10 +14:18 208% Long Course 4
37. Nicole and Kokoria Kanimako 21:19 +14:27 210% Long Course 4
38. David McAuley 22:12 +15:20 223% Long Course 4
39. Ginaya Dunn 23:31 +16:39 242% Long Course 4
40. Leigh Privett 25:30 +18:38 271% Long Course 4
41. David Firman 26:25 +19:33 285% Long Course 3
42. Peter Cusworth 36:30 +29:38 432% Long Course 3
43. Ryan Puklovski 42:40 +35:48 521% Long Course 1
44. Nichole Dean 57:51 +50:59 742% Long Course 3
45. Chris Wilmott 2:31:12 +2:24:20 2102% Long Course 3