Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 226 – 228

2019 NSW MTBO Sprint/Middle/Long Championships / MTBO NOL (Apr 7) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim Doman 9:22 Long Course 1
2. tRicky 10:05 +43 8% Long Course 1
3. Tommy Hayes 11:10 +1:48 19% Long Course 1
4. Joel Young 11:22 +2:00 21% Long Course 1
5. Greg Bacon 11:44 +2:22 25% Long Course 4
6. Hamish Mackie 11:47 +2:25 26% Long Course 1
7. Scott Gavens 12:14 +2:52 31% Long Course 1
8. Derrick Cant 15:25 +6:03 65% Long Course 1
9. Jennifer Enderby 16:08 +6:46 72% Long Course 4
10. Carolyn Matthews 17:11 +7:49 83% Long Course 4
11. Leigh Privett 17:33 +8:11 87% Long Course 4
12. Carolyn Haupt 17:53 +8:31 91% Long Course 4
13. Rick Armstrong 18:16 +8:54 95% Long Course 4
14. Amanda Mackie 18:32 +9:10 98% Long Course 4
15. alsoBill 19:40 +10:18 110% Long Course 1
16. Reid Moran 20:25 +11:03 118% Long Course 4
17. Rochelle Cox 20:46 +11:24 122% Long Course 4
18. Robert Lewin 21:02 +11:40 125% Long Course 4
19. mroylance 23:56 +14:34 156% Long Course 4
20. Carol Pearce 31:11 +21:49 233% Long Course 4
21. Marcus Lee 37:11 +27:49 297% Long Course 4
22. Ginaya Dunn 37:13 +27:51 297% Long Course 4