Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 32 – 42

SMOC Ortonville (Apr 28, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tyler Firkus 6:09 Red
2. Mr Wonderful 6:15 +6 2% Red
3. Tony Misovski 6:29 +20 5% Red
4. voit 6:41 +32 9% Red
5. BJ Foster 6:46 +37 10% Red
6. whereisthetrail 7:07 +58 16% Red
7. igor_ 7:11 +1:02 17% Red
8. tomahawk 8:19 +2:10 35% Red
9. Ian Somerville 8:39 +2:30 41% Red
10. MIclimber 9:34 +3:25 56% Green
11. Work4justice 9:59 +3:50 62% Red
12. Alex izzo 10:14 +4:05 66% Red
13. Nathan Saliga 11:16 +5:07 83% Red
14. Adam Banker 11:49 +5:40 92% Green
15. Nikolay 12:03 +5:54 96% Green
16. Patrick Kelley 13:24 +7:15 118% Green
17. Chris Felczak 13:26 +7:17 118% Green
18. James Rivard 13:41 +7:32 122% Red
19. McWilliams Family 16:08 +9:59 162% Green
20. Dinty and HOt pockets 16:57 +10:48 176% Green
21. Yuanyuan yang 17:56 +11:47 192% Green
22. Jason Saliga 18:06 +11:57 194% Red
23. meandering fudge 19:47 +13:38 222% Green
24. Jennifer Tislerics 20:59 +14:50 241% Green
25. Mike Ryan 30:47 +24:38 401% Green