Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 111 – 112

BAOC: U.S. Nationals (Sep 7, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. JLaughlin 2:38 M21E Long
2. barrett 2:57 +19 12% M21E Long
3. Simon Thrane Hansen 2:58 +20 13% M21E Long
4. BigWillyStyle 2:59 +21 13% M21E Long
5. Gswede 3:13 +35 22% M21E Long
6. AliC 3:21 +43 27% F21E Long
6. ledusledus 3:21 +43 27% M21E Long
8. Gino Saponari 3:32 +54 34% M21E Long
9. Sergei Fedorov 3:33 +55 35% M21E Long
10. Eduard Nasybulin 3:35 +57 36% M21E Long
11. BorisGr 3:40 +1:02 39% M21E Long
12. ajriley 3:41 +1:03 40% M21E Long
13. jdoub 3:57 +1:19 50% F21E Long
14. codymonster 3:58 +1:20 51% F21E Long
14. Erik Andersson 3:58 +1:20 51% M21E Long
16. schristoph 4:05 +1:27 55% F21E Long
17. TBorish 4:09 +1:31 58% F21E Long
18. Wyatt 4:15 +1:37 61% M21E Long
19. Tyrannosaurus 4:16 +1:38 62% F21E Long
20. Tundra/Desert 4:30 +1:52 71% M21E Long
21. rtculberg 4:37 +1:59 75% M21E Long
22. AGordeeva 4:43 +2:05 79% F21E Long
23. Branton Fletcher 4:49 +2:11 83% M21E Long
23. Lori 4:49 +2:11 83% F21E Long
25. inter_pro 4:55 +2:17 87% M21E Long
26. Carol Walker 5:06 +2:28 94% F21E Long
27. Bridge 5:28 +2:50 108% F21E Long
28. Sharon Crawford 5:39 +3:01 115% Beige Long
29. rjb3 6:37 +3:59 151% Beige Long
30. francish 6:50 +4:12 159% Beige Long
31. Janet Findlay 6:54 +4:16 162% Beige Long
32. Sandy 7:27 +4:49 183% Beige Long
33. NancyN 7:37 +4:59 189% Beige Long
34. evancuster 9:19 +6:41 254% Beige Long
35. Leslie Minarik 9:22 +6:44 256% Beige Long
36. JanetT 9:32 +6:54 262% Beige Long
37. Ruth 10:34 +7:56 301% Beige Long
38. Rich Parker 11:04 +8:26 320% Beige Long
39. Rick McBee 12:47 +10:09 385% Beige Long
40. Michael Keating 13:51 +11:13 426% Beige Long
41. possum 15:31 +12:53 489% Beige Long
42. Suzanne Izzo 21:18 +18:40 709% Beige Long
43. Jennifer Kerr 23:48 +21:10 804% Beige Long
44. Jerry Stewart 26:07 +23:29 892% Beige Long