Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 129 – 130

HVO chase start, classic distance (Nov 10, 2019) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cat Dealer 4:39 Red A
2. Gswede 4:43 +4 1% Red A
3. DarthBalter 5:59 +1:20 29% Red A
4. pshannon 6:13 +1:34 34% Red A
5. Joe 6:18 +1:39 35% Red B
5. Joe 6:18 +1:39 35% Red A
7. Andis Vitolins 6:20 +1:41 36% Red A
8. Lucas Eveborn 6:25 +1:46 38% Red A
9. Peter Forester 6:45 +2:06 45% Red A
9. Peter Forester 6:45 +2:06 45% Red B
11. Tony Muffatti 6:49 +2:10 47% Green A
12. jdoub 6:53 +2:14 48% Red B
13. Jeremy Colgan 6:58 +2:19 50% Red B
13. Jeremy Colgan 6:58 +2:19 50% Red A
15. Stefan Slutsky 7:02 +2:23 51% Red A
16. coach 7:09 +2:30 54% Red A
17. Sergiy Gnatiouk 7:17 +2:38 57% Red B
18. Joe Mokszycko 7:30 +2:51 61% Green B
19. Mykola Hrynyshyn 7:47 +3:08 67% Red A
19. Mykola Hrynyshyn 7:47 +3:08 67% Red B
21. KirstenM. 7:56 +3:17 71% Green A
22. David Hunter 8:06 +3:27 74% Green A
23. Spokauskaite 8:14 +3:35 77% Green A
24. GlenT 8:20 +3:41 79% Red A
25. Bruce Glen 8:37 +3:58 85% Red A
26. Karen Muffatti 9:26 +4:47 103% Green B
27. maylandc 9:34 +4:55 106% Green B
28. Iurii Shepelev 10:14 +5:35 120% Green B
29. Janet Findlay 10:17 +5:38 121% Green B
30. David Webber 10:19 +5:40 122% Green A
31. Stephen Koehler 10:29 +5:50 125% Green A
32. stinkfoot 10:45 +6:06 131% Green A
33. Denis Rozhkov 11:52 +7:13 155% Red A
33. Denis Rozhkov 11:52 +7:13 155% Red B
35. Andy Raybould 12:03 +7:24 159% Red A
36. Johnathon Peebles 12:08 +7:29 161% Green A
37. Mailiina Tuanlahti 12:31 +7:52 169% Green A
38. jjcote 14:38 +9:59 215% Red B
39. Elaine Glen 15:42 +11:03 238% Green B
40. Eric Schonenberg 16:15 +11:36 249% Green A
41. Richard Ebright 18:07 +13:28 290% Green B
42. JanetT 18:11 +13:32 291% Green B
43. Debbie Charalaivan 24:58 +20:19 437% Green B