Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 103 – 88

2013 Oceania Carnival & WC Races (Jan 5, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Cameron Tier 4:08 Event 2 C 2
2. Erik Boman 4:10 +2 1% Event 2 C 2
3. oscarm 4:14 +6 2% Event 2 C 2
4. Johanna Öberg 4:27 +19 8% Event 2 C 2
4. AlistairR 4:27 +19 8% Event 2 C 2
6. Lisa Ronnols 4:31 +23 9% Event 2 C 2
7. Fraser Mills 4:41 +33 13% Event 2 C 2
8. Eug 4:42 +34 14% Event 2 C 2
9. Hans Aleksander Østhagen 4:55 +47 19% Event 2 C 2
10. Kayla Fairbairn 5:01 +53 21% Event 2 C 7
11. Kieran Woods 5:03 +55 22% Event 2 C 2
12. fenry 5:07 +59 24% Event 2 C 2
13. Benjamin Reynolds 5:08 +1:00 24% Event 2 C 2
14. Sanni Kivela 5:10 +1:02 25% Event 2 C 2
15. Ross Brighouse 5:14 +1:06 27% Event 2 C 7
16. Claire Flynn 5:15 +1:07 27% Event 2 C 2
17. Ulu Aeschlimann 5:18 +1:10 28% Event 2 C 4
17. Kathryn Preston 5:18 +1:10 28% Event 2 C 2
19. Jemery Day 5:27 +1:19 32% Event 2 C 4
20. Carl Dalheim 5:29 +1:21 33% Event 2 C 6
21. Mburton 5:30 +1:22 33% Event 2 C 4
22. Lauren Turner 5:32 +1:24 34% Event 2 C 6
23. Kelly Bertei 5:33 +1:25 34% Event 2 C 2
24. Ensio Lakanen 5:36 +1:28 35% Event 2 C 7
25. David Marshall 5:38 +1:30 36% Event 2 C 6
26. Jeff Greenwood 5:40 +1:32 37% Event 2 C 4
27. Rebecka Heinrup 5:43 +1:35 38% Event 2 C 2
27. Mike Pedley 5:43 +1:35 38% Event 2 C 4
29. Andrew Johnstone 5:44 +1:36 39% Event 2 C 2
30. Angela Simpson 5:51 +1:43 42% Event 2 C 2
30. Dave Middleton 5:51 +1:43 42% Event 2 C 7
32. Clare Baker 5:56 +1:48 44% Event 2 C 2
33. Linnea Sundstrom 5:58 +1:50 44% Event 2 C 4
33. Paul Dalton 5:58 +1:50 44% Event 2 C 4
35. Helge Lang Pedersen 6:01 +1:53 46% Event 2 C 4
36. RobB 6:02 +1:54 46% Event 2 C 2
36. Ingemar Lindblom 6:02 +1:54 46% Event 2 C 7
38. Jenny Bourne 6:03 +1:55 46% Event 2 C 6
39. Martin Wilson 6:05 +1:57 47% Event 2 C 7
40. Anthea Feaver 6:06 +1:58 48% Event 2 C 6
41. Hayley Ewen 6:07 +1:59 48% Event 2 C 7
42. Fedor Iskhakov 6:08 +2:00 48% Event 2 C 2
43. Neil Martin 6:09 +2:01 49% Event 2 C 4
44. Bodil Halvarsson 6:10 +2:02 49% Event 2 C 2
45. Toni Brown 6:11 +2:03 50% Event 2 C 6
46. Megan Davidson 6:13 +2:05 50% Event 2 C 6
46. Brent Goodall 6:13 +2:05 50% Event 2 C 4
46. Renee Beveridge 6:13 +2:05 50% Event 2 C 4
49. Lisa Annersand 6:16 +2:08 52% Event 2 C 7
50. Dave Browning 6:17 +2:09 52% Event 2 C 7
51. Sofia Levin 6:18 +2:10 52% Event 2 C 2
51. Nick Collins 6:18 +2:10 52% Event 2 C 6
53. Topinkova Monika 6:19 +2:11 53% Event 2 C 2
53. Holly Edmonds 6:19 +2:11 53% Event 2 C 6
55. Jonathan Wood 6:21 +2:13 54% Event 2 C 2
55. Rob Rapkins 6:21 +2:13 54% Event 2 C 6
57. Bryan Teahan 6:22 +2:14 54% Event 2 C 4
58. Peter Wood 6:23 +2:15 54% Event 2 C 4
59. Katherine Reynolds 6:24 +2:16 55% Event 2 C 4
60. Boltboi 6:25 +2:17 55% Event 2 C 2
60. Bert Elson 6:25 +2:17 55% Event 2 C 6
60. Linnea Pauler 6:25 +2:17 55% Event 2 C 4
63. Robert Allison 6:26 +2:18 56% Event 2 C 7
63. bun 6:26 +2:18 56% Event 2 C 2
65. Hugh Moore 6:31 +2:23 58% Event 2 C 7
66. Derek Morrison 6:34 +2:26 59% Event 2 C 6
67. Rita Homes 6:35 +2:27 59% Event 2 C 2
67. Amanda Holmgren 6:35 +2:27 59% Event 2 C 4
67. Erin Paterson 6:35 +2:27 59% Event 2 C 4
70. Michael Wood 6:37 +2:29 60% Event 2 C 7
71. simmo 6:39 +2:31 61% Event 2 C 7
71. Ilmars Limbens 6:39 +2:31 61% Event 2 C 7
73. Andrew McNeill 6:41 +2:33 62% Event 2 C 4
74. Matthew Hill 6:42 +2:34 62% Event 2 C 2
75. Simon Rouse 6:43 +2:35 63% Event 2 C 2
75. jennycas 6:43 +2:35 63% Event 2 C 2
77. Heidi Stolberger 6:45 +2:37 63% Event 2 C 7
77. Alistair Stewart 6:45 +2:37 63% Event 2 C 6
79. Mike Hampton 6:47 +2:39 64% Event 2 C 7
79. Mike Wimpenny 6:47 +2:39 64% Event 2 C 7
81. Gerald Crawford 6:48 +2:40 65% Event 2 C 4
81. Colin Price 6:48 +2:40 65% Event 2 C 6
81. Andrew McGowan 6:48 +2:40 65% Event 2 C 6
84. Alice Tilley 6:50 +2:42 65% Event 2 C 7
84. Ross Barr 6:50 +2:42 65% Event 2 C 7
84. Louise Adams 6:50 +2:42 65% Event 2 C 7
87. Kristin Boman 6:54 +2:46 67% Event 2 C 6
88. Ida Rydberg 6:55 +2:47 67% Event 2 C 6
89. Bill Butler 6:56 +2:48 68% Event 2 C 4
90. Hugh Forlong-Ford 6:57 +2:49 68% Event 2 C 6
90. Vida Fox 6:57 +2:49 68% Event 2 C 6
92. Lilian Forsgren 6:58 +2:50 69% Event 2 C 2
93. Andrew de L'Isle 6:59 +2:51 69% Event 2 C 6
93. Ted Finch 6:59 +2:51 69% Event 2 C 6
95. Sarah-Jane Gaffney 7:00 +2:52 69% Event 2 C 2
96. Lara Molloy 7:01 +2:53 70% Event 2 C 7
97. Hanna Johansson 7:02 +2:54 70% Event 2 C 2
98. Andrew Mogridge 7:03 +2:55 71% Event 2 C 2
98. Rob Garden 7:03 +2:55 71% Event 2 C 6
100. m.jada 7:05 +2:57 71% Event 2 C 6
101. Claire Butler 7:06 +2:58 72% Event 2 C 2
101. Alister Metherell 7:06 +2:58 72% Event 2 C 4
103. Bjorn Rydberg 7:09 +3:01 73% Event 2 C 6
103. Allan Janes 7:09 +3:01 73% Event 2 C 2
105. Sarah Anderson 7:10 +3:02 73% Event 2 C 2
105. Mary Fleming 7:10 +3:02 73% Event 2 C 4
107. nic. 7:11 +3:03 74% Event 2 C 6
107. Hannah Sampson 7:11 +3:03 74% Event 2 C 6
107. Susanna Forsell 7:11 +3:03 74% Event 2 C 4
110. Carey Nazzer 7:12 +3:04 74% Event 2 C 6
110. Rebecca Batin 7:12 +3:04 74% Event 2 C 6
112. Lauren Gillis 7:15 +3:07 75% Event 2 C 2
113. Annette Orchard 7:16 +3:08 76% Event 2 C 7
113. Jay Paterson 7:16 +3:08 76% Event 2 C 6
115. Christine Marshall 7:17 +3:09 76% Event 2 C 6
115. Ellie Molloy 7:17 +3:09 76% Event 2 C 7
115. Eric Wainwright 7:17 +3:09 76% Event 2 C 7
115. Neil Kane 7:17 +3:09 76% Event 2 C 7
119. Todd Neve 7:19 +3:11 77% Event 2 C 2
120. Rebecca Gray 7:21 +3:13 78% Event 2 C 6
121. Veikko Hytonen 7:24 +3:16 79% Event 2 C 6
122. Mike Harding 7:26 +3:18 80% Event 2 C 4
123. Steph Harding 7:28 +3:20 81% Event 2 C 7
123. Trevor Batin 7:28 +3:20 81% Event 2 C 4
123. ChiMing Chung 7:28 +3:20 81% Event 2 C 2
123. Sarah Gray 7:28 +3:20 81% Event 2 C 2
123. Tommy Wahlin 7:28 +3:20 81% Event 2 C 7
128. Chris Creely 7:30 +3:22 81% Event 2 C 4
129. Susan Edwards 7:31 +3:23 82% Event 2 C 7
129. Suzanne Scott 7:31 +3:23 82% Event 2 C 6
131. Terry Bluett 7:33 +3:25 83% Event 2 C 7
132. Greg Edmonds 7:34 +3:26 83% Event 2 C 6
133. Natalie de Burgh 7:35 +3:27 83% Event 2 C 4
133. Lanita Steer 7:35 +3:27 83% Event 2 C 6
135. lost in space 7:38 +3:30 85% Event 2 C 7
135. Hannah Goddard 7:38 +3:30 85% Event 2 C 7
135. Anna Gray 7:38 +3:30 85% Event 2 C 2
135. Anna Dowling 7:38 +3:30 85% Event 2 C 6
139. Petra Huttunen 7:40 +3:32 85% Event 2 C 6
140. asha 7:41 +3:33 86% Event 2 C 7
140. Phillippa Poole 7:41 +3:33 86% Event 2 C 6
142. Lauren Holmes 7:42 +3:34 86% Event 2 C 6
143. Martin Etherington 7:43 +3:35 87% Event 2 C 4
143. Liz Nicholson 7:43 +3:35 87% Event 2 C 6
145. Lisa Mead 7:44 +3:36 87% Event 2 C 6
146. Robin Uppill 7:45 +3:37 88% Event 2 C 7
146. Ian McKenzie 7:45 +3:37 88% Event 2 C 2
146. Kate Salmon 7:45 +3:37 88% Event 2 C 6
149. Heather Burridge 7:48 +3:40 89% Event 2 C 7
150. Sophie Harrison 7:49 +3:41 89% Event 2 C 7
151. Maria Brodin 7:50 +3:42 90% Event 2 C 2
152. Nick Dent 7:51 +3:43 90% Event 2 C 6
153. Jenny Björk 7:52 +3:44 90% Event 2 C 4
154. Wayne Aspin 7:59 +3:51 93% Event 2 C 7
154. Hayley Smith 7:59 +3:51 93% Event 2 C 7
156. Dennis Trewin 8:00 +3:52 94% Event 2 C 7
156. Rosie Dalheim 8:00 +3:52 94% Event 2 C 6
158. Ulla Engelby 8:03 +3:55 95% Event 2 C 7
159. Ana Herceg 8:04 +3:56 95% Event 2 C 6
160. David Rosen 8:08 +4:00 97% Event 2 C 6
161. Anette Onerud 8:10 +4:02 98% Event 2 C 2
161. RWorner 8:10 +4:02 98% Event 2 C 7
163. Doyle 8:12 +4:04 98% Event 2 C 4
164. Martin Bicevskis 8:13 +4:05 99% Event 2 C 6
165. Peter Effeney 8:17 +4:09 100% Event 2 C 4
166. Sabeth Kosch 8:18 +4:10 101% Event 2 C 7
167. Clara 8:19 +4:11 101% Event 2 C 2
168. Samantha Hughes 8:20 +4:12 102% Event 2 C 7
169. Tim Anderson 8:21 +4:13 102% Event 2 C 4
170. Tom Davies 8:22 +4:14 102% Event 2 C 7
171. Brianna Massie 8:23 +4:15 103% Event 2 C 6
171. Jane Campbell 8:23 +4:15 103% Event 2 C 7
173. David Edmonds 8:28 +4:20 105% Event 2 C 7
174. Inka Salonen 8:29 +4:21 105% Event 2 C 7
175. Kjell Jeppson 8:30 +4:22 106% Event 2 C 7
176. Margi Freemantle 8:33 +4:25 107% Event 2 C 7
177. Katharina Rogstad 8:37 +4:29 108% Event 2 C 4
177. Olivier Baechler 8:37 +4:29 108% Event 2 C 6
179. Lockie Campbell 8:41 +4:33 110% Event 2 C 4
180. My Ronnols 8:43 +4:35 111% Event 2 C 7
180. John Erwin 8:43 +4:35 111% Event 2 C 6
182. John Parsons 8:44 +4:36 111% Event 2 C 6
183. Bec Butler 8:45 +4:37 112% Event 2 C 4
183. Paul Prudhoe 8:45 +4:37 112% Event 2 C 6
185. Alexandra Riddle 8:47 +4:39 113% Event 2 C 7
185. Fritz Siegenthaler 8:47 +4:39 113% Event 2 C 7
187. Julia Prudhoe 8:49 +4:41 113% Event 2 C 7
188. Sue Key 8:53 +4:45 115% Event 2 C 7
188. Peter Shepherd 8:53 +4:45 115% Event 2 C 6
190. Tim Webb 8:54 +4:46 115% Event 2 C 4
190. Janet Dobbie 8:54 +4:46 115% Event 2 C 7
192. Lucy Fleming 8:57 +4:49 117% Event 2 C 6
193. DickO 9:05 +4:57 120% Event 2 C 7
193. Lesley Ward 9:05 +4:57 120% Event 2 C 7
195. Elizabeth Parsons 9:07 +4:59 121% Event 2 C 7
196. Erika Asp 9:11 +5:03 122% Event 2 C 7
197. Katelyn Effeney 9:13 +5:05 123% Event 2 C 2
198. Line Roirand 9:14 +5:06 123% Event 2 C 6
199. Rebecca Grant 9:15 +5:07 124% Event 2 C 7
200. Cathy Hogg 9:17 +5:09 125% Event 2 C 4
200. Faye McDonald 9:17 +5:09 125% Event 2 C 7
202. Ian Simpson 9:19 +5:11 125% Event 2 C 4
203. Emily Prudhoe 9:20 +5:12 126% Event 2 C 2
204. Julie Leung 9:24 +5:16 127% Event 2 C 7
205. Robert Spry 9:25 +5:17 128% Event 2 C 6
206. Mary McDonald 9:38 +5:30 133% Event 2 C 7
207. Mike Calder 9:46 +5:38 136% Event 2 C 6
208. Regis Mainot 9:47 +5:39 137% Event 2 C 4
209. Amy Buckerfield 9:54 +5:46 140% Event 2 C 2
210. David Pugh-Williams 9:59 +5:51 142% Event 2 C 6
211. Zoe Dowling 10:02 +5:54 143% Event 2 C 7
212. Carol Harding 10:05 +5:57 144% Event 2 C 6
213. David McDiarmid 10:06 +5:58 144% Event 2 C 7
213. Emma Carruthers 10:06 +5:58 144% Event 2 C 7
215. Anne Arthur 10:13 +6:05 147% Event 2 C 7
216. peterk 10:15 +6:07 148% Event 2 C 6
217. Liz Bourne 10:25 +6:17 152% Event 2 C 7
218. Kevin Williams 10:26 +6:18 152% Event 2 C 7
219. Nigel Foley-Fisher 10:28 +6:20 153% Event 2 C 6
219. David Scott 10:28 +6:20 153% Event 2 C 7
221. Michael Dowling 10:35 +6:27 156% Event 2 C 4
222. Nick Melhuish 10:38 +6:30 157% Event 2 C 4
223. Lyn Stichbury 10:41 +6:33 158% Event 2 C 6
224. Kirsti Rogstad 10:42 +6:34 159% Event 2 C 6
225. Dirk Nankervis 10:46 +6:38 160% Event 2 C 4
226. Keith Fifield 10:47 +6:39 161% Event 2 C 6
227. Toria Wimpenny 10:58 +6:50 165% Event 2 C 7
228. Mary Wadsworth 11:00 +6:52 166% Event 2 C 7
229. Murray Hanna 11:01 +6:53 167% Event 2 C 7
230. Barbara Dawson 11:15 +7:07 172% Event 2 C 7
231. Rolf Gustafsson 11:26 +7:18 177% Event 2 C 6
232. Paula Doyle 11:27 +7:19 177% Event 2 C 7
233. Karen Grant 11:32 +7:24 179% Event 2 C 7
234. Roy Owesson 11:33 +7:25 179% Event 2 C 7
235. Anne Hickling 11:47 +7:39 185% Event 2 C 7
236. Mikko Parjanne 11:52 +7:44 187% Event 2 C 6
237. Hilary 11:53 +7:45 188% Event 2 C 7
238. Jane Harding 11:54 +7:46 188% Event 2 C 6
239. Marina Iskhakova 11:56 +7:48 189% Event 2 C 4
240. David Hunt 12:03 +7:55 192% Event 2 C 4
241. Lam Leung 12:15 +8:07 196% Event 2 C 4
242. Andrea Schiwy 12:19 +8:11 198% Event 2 C 6
243. Monieka Scott 12:33 +8:25 204% Event 2 C 6
244. vmeyer 12:42 +8:34 207% Event 2 C 7
245. Julie Flynn 12:44 +8:36 208% Event 2 C 7
246. Georgia Jones 12:55 +8:47 213% Event 2 C 7
247. Pat Miethke 13:05 +8:57 217% Event 2 C 6
248. Wendy Andrewartha 13:16 +9:08 221% Event 2 C 7
249. Robert Newbrook 13:25 +9:17 225% Event 2 C 6
250. Bronwyn Holcombe 13:28 +9:20 226% Event 2 C 7
251. Ian Fletcher 13:44 +9:36 232% Event 2 C 7
252. Melonknee 13:47 +9:39 233% Event 2 C 6
253. Clive Bolt 13:48 +9:40 234% Event 2 C 7
254. Bengt Lund 14:06 +9:58 241% Event 2 C 7
255. Lynn McBain 14:29 +10:21 250% Event 2 C 6
256. FernWerm 14:31 +10:23 251% Event 2 C 7
257. Anita Lindvik-Svareid 14:48 +10:40 258% Event 2 C 7
258. Vivienne Prince 14:56 +10:48 261% Event 2 C 7
259. Tommy Svareid 15:10 +11:02 267% Event 2 C 4
260. Heather Pugh-Williams 15:11 +11:03 267% Event 2 C 7
261. Lynette Porter 15:25 +11:17 273% Event 2 C 7
261. Helen Pedley 15:25 +11:17 273% Event 2 C 6
263. Vivien Bloor 15:41 +11:33 279% Event 2 C 7
264. Ken Brownlie 15:43 +11:35 280% Event 2 C 7
265. Judy Prendergast 15:59 +11:51 287% Event 2 C 7
266. Beverley Holder 16:13 +12:05 292% Event 2 C 7
267. John Colls 16:23 +12:15 296% Event 2 C 7
268. Alison Comer 17:05 +12:57 313% Event 2 C 7
269. Ross Kelly 17:28 +13:20 323% Event 2 C 7
270. Russell Blatchford 17:36 +13:28 326% Event 2 C 4
271. Terje Moen 18:31 +14:23 348% Event 2 C 7
272. Kim Creagh 19:18 +15:10 367% Event 2 C 7
273. Stephen Round 19:24 +15:16 369% Event 2 C 6
274. Kim Nankervis 21:15 +17:07 414% Event 2 C 7
275. Anna Parsons 22:13 +18:05 438% Event 2 C 7
276. Bruce Worsley 22:53 +18:45 454% Event 2 C 6
277. Craig Pelvin 23:31 +19:23 469% Event 2 C 2
278. Katherine Rybinski 26:00 +21:52 529% Event 2 C 6
279. Helen Edmonds 28:21 +24:13 586% Event 2 C 7
280. Trevor Sauer 37:26 +33:18 806% Event 2 C 7
281. Annette Campbell 41:30 +37:22 904% Event 2 C 6
282. Liz Butler 42:30 +38:22 928% Event 2 C 6