Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 41 – 43

Western Mass 5-Day (May 27, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. z-man 7:17 Event 5 - Long CF: Mount Tom
2. eddie 7:21 +4 1% Event 5 - Long GB: Mount Tom
3. AliC 7:23 +6 1% Event 5 - Long FC: Mount Tom
4. Gswede 7:46 +29 7% Event 5 - Long AH: Mount Tom
5. Giac 8:01 +44 10% Event 5 - Long ED: Mount Tom
6. speedy 8:17 +1:00 14% Event 5 - Long AH: Mount Tom
7. ianf 8:18 +1:01 14% Event 5 - Medium AH: Mount Tom
8. khall 9:09 +1:52 26% Event 5 - Medium FC: Mount Tom
8. bshields 9:09 +1:52 26% Event 5 - Long CF: Mount Tom
10. Andis Vitolins 9:15 +1:58 27% Event 5 - Long HA: Mount Tom
11. acjospe 9:17 +2:00 27% Event 5 - Long ED: Mount Tom
12. A.Child 9:23 +2:06 29% Event 5 - Long GB: Mount Tom
13. katia 9:32 +2:15 31% Event 5 - Medium BG: Mount Tom
14. DarthBalter 9:49 +2:32 35% Event 5 - Long DE: Mount Tom
15. giovanni 9:54 +2:37 36% Event 5 - Long HA: Mount Tom
16. Bryan Williams 9:56 +2:39 36% Event 5 - Medium ED: Mount Tom
17. tp 9:57 +2:40 37% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
18. Anna B 10:06 +2:49 39% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
19. Elina B 10:09 +2:52 39% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
20. bgallup 10:16 +2:59 41% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
21. tdgood 10:21 +3:04 42% Event 5 - Medium BG: Mount Tom
22. PBricker 10:26 +3:09 43% Event 5 - Medium HA: Mount Tom
23. iansmith 10:27 +3:10 43% Event 5 - Long HA: Mount Tom
24. PBricker 10:48 +3:31 48% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
25. jjcote 11:01 +3:44 51% Event 5 - Long ED: Mount Tom
26. Pia W 11:20 +4:03 56% Event 5 - Medium CF: Mount Tom
27. Bernard 11:27 +4:10 57% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
28. Xena 11:35 +4:18 59% Event 5 - Medium ED: Mount Tom
28. PBricker 11:35 +4:18 59% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
30. astrat 11:36 +4:19 59% Event 5 - Long DE: Mount Tom
31. GlenT 11:39 +4:22 60% Event 5 - Medium HA: Mount Tom
32. arthurd 11:40 +4:23 60% Event 5 - Long AH: Mount Tom
33. Zacleipyr 11:41 +4:24 60% Event 5 - Long FC: Mount Tom
34. Mika Latva-Kokko 11:44 +4:27 61% Event 5 - Medium ED: Mount Tom
35. RickD 11:46 +4:29 62% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
36. pasha 11:56 +4:39 64% Event 5 - Long FC: Mount Tom
37. Jeremy Colgan 12:08 +4:51 67% Event 5 - Long DE: Mount Tom
38. tstrat 12:35 +5:18 73% Event 5 - Medium GB: Mount Tom
39. skdewitt 12:48 +5:31 76% Event 5 - Medium HA: Mount Tom
40. Karen Strat 12:49 +5:32 76% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
41. Aleck Breton 12:57 +5:40 78% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
42. jadebons 13:02 +5:45 79% Event 5 - Medium GB: Mount Tom
43. bl 13:13 +5:56 81% Event 5 - Medium CF: Mount Tom
44. Bob Fink 13:16 +5:59 82% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
45. Izzy B 13:27 +6:10 85% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
46. MJChilds 13:29 +6:12 85% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
47. Charlie 13:43 +6:26 88% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
48. VladFG 13:47 +6:30 89% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
49. Pam James 13:54 +6:37 91% Event 5 - Long DE: Mount Tom
50. crawfordsl 14:03 +6:46 93% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
51. David Hunter 14:05 +6:48 93% Event 5 - Medium AH: Mount Tom
52. Eric Smith 14:35 +7:18 100% Event 5 - Long DE: Mount Tom
53. Sandy 14:49 +7:32 103% Event 5 - Medium BG: Mount Tom
54. Jessica Rykken 14:55 +7:38 105% Event 5 - Medium CF: Mount Tom
55. walk 15:15 +7:58 109% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
56. barb 15:21 +8:04 111% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
57. dness 15:38 +8:21 115% Event 5 - Medium FC: Mount Tom
58. elavallee 15:43 +8:26 116% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
59. rlindzon 15:52 +8:35 118% Event 5 - Medium FC: Mount Tom
60. Trisha 16:09 +8:52 122% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
60. lyn runs 16:09 +8:52 122% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
62. pkturner 16:15 +8:58 123% Event 5 - Long FC: Mount Tom
63. CraigW 16:21 +9:04 124% Event 5 - Medium DE: Mount Tom
64. Janet Findlay 16:46 +9:29 130% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
65. JLCraw 16:59 +9:42 133% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
66. JanetT 17:16 +9:59 137% Event 5 - Medium HA: Mount Tom
67. ginger 17:18 +10:01 138% Event 5 - Medium HA: Mount Tom
68. Rob Wilkison 17:24 +10:07 139% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
69. kadley 17:28 +10:11 140% Event 5 - Medium AH: Mount Tom
70. Eliane Schoenenberger 18:01 +10:44 147% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
71. Mairead Young 18:03 +10:46 148% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
72. Richard Nietupski 18:17 +11:00 151% Event 5 - Medium GB: Mount Tom
73. francish 18:22 +11:05 152% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
74. Nadezhda Popova 18:44 +11:27 157% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
75. Mary Frank 18:46 +11:29 158% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
76. Mark Frank 18:53 +11:36 159% Event 5 - Medium ED: Mount Tom
77. sherpes 18:57 +11:40 160% Event 5 - Long BG: Mount Tom
78. Anna 19:41 +12:24 170% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
79. Cameron Murray 20:49 +13:32 186% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
80. Alex Kerr 22:53 +15:36 214% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
81. Sarah Read Joshua Singletary 23:00 +15:43 216% Event 5 - Medium BG: Mount Tom
82. chinghua 23:04 +15:47 217% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
83. Roger Underwood 23:19 +16:02 220% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
84. Ethan Hall 23:20 +16:03 220% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
85. Aims Coney 23:38 +16:21 224% Event 5 - Medium FC: Mount Tom
86. Bill Shannon 25:41 +18:24 253% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom
87. Lina Gavrilova 26:31 +19:14 264% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
88. Michelle Frank 26:36 +19:19 265% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
89. Bud O'Leary 26:38 +19:21 266% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
90. Luca Rzewski 27:08 +19:51 273% Event 5 - Short B: Mount Tom
91. Anne Billman 29:13 +21:56 301% Event 5 - Medium CF: Mount Tom
92. Rob Frank 31:45 +24:28 336% Event 5 - Short A: Mount Tom