Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: duxma

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2013:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Bike7 9:40:29 107.06(11.1/h) 172.3(17.8/h) 1984
  Orienteering-R11 8:06:54 39.01(12:29) 62.78(7:45) 2065
  Running9 7:21:45 49.69(8:53) 79.96(5:31) 1387
  Sports2 5:00:00 9.9 15.94 1444
  Orienteering-T1 1:11:00 4.35(16:19) 7.0(10:09) 160
  Total30 31:20:08 210.01 337.98 7040

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Saturday Aug 31, 2013 #

10 AM

Orienteering-R race 1:09:00 [3] 7.2 km (9:35 / km) +310m 7:53 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

11 AM

Orienteering-R race 55:00 [5] 6.8 km (8:05 / km) +280m 6:42 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Wednesday Aug 28, 2013 #

10 AM

Running (forest ) 40:00 [3] 7.0 km (5:43 / km) +100m 5:20 / km

7 PM

Running intervals (15*100m forest path) 39:00 [3] 5.3 km (7:22 / km) +30m 7:09 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Tuesday Aug 27, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Aug 26, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Aug 25, 2013 #

10 AM

Orienteering-R race 39:00 [3] 5.68 km (6:52 / km) +190m 5:53 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

11 AM

Orienteering-R 46:00 [3] 5.8 km (7:56 / km) +200m 6:46 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

Saturday Aug 24, 2013 #

Orienteering-R race 1:37:41 [3] 10.41 km (9:23 / km) +450m 7:43 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

Friday Aug 23, 2013 #

Orienteering-R race 21:04 [3] 4.42 km (4:46 / km) +35m 4:35 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Thursday Aug 22, 2013 #

Note
(rest day)

Wednesday Aug 21, 2013 #

Sports (hicking) 4:00:00 [2] 15.94 km (15:03 / km) +1444m 10:22 / km
(rest day) shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Tuesday Aug 20, 2013 #

1 PM

Running 1:20:00 [3] 12.07 km (6:38 / km) +400m 5:41 / km

Orienteering/ control picking+ tempo run on map + running on to the top...and going back to hotel
5 PM

Bike 43:03 [3] 25.54 km (35.6 kph) +70m

Monday Aug 19, 2013 #

Bike 1:40:00 [3] 25.27 km (15.2 kph) +906m

Going to Uzana
5 PM

Running 55:00 [3] 10.0 km (5:30 / km) +250m 4:53 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Bike+ running on forest road
9 PM

Orienteering-T 1:11:00 [3] 7.0 km (10:09 / km) +160m 9:06 / km

night O

Sunday Aug 18, 2013 #

11 AM

Orienteering-R 50:21 [3] 6.7 km (7:31 / km) +130m 6:51 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

Saturday Aug 17, 2013 #

11 AM

Orienteering-R 44:39 [3] 6.43 km (6:57 / km) +210m 5:58 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

6 PM

Orienteering-R 20:00 [3] 2.5 km (8:00 / km) +75m 6:57 / km

7 PM

Orienteering-R 20:00 [3] 2.5 km (8:00 / km) +80m 6:54 / km
shoes: Inov OROC™ 280

Friday Aug 16, 2013 #

6 PM

Orienteering-R 24:09 [3] 4.34 km (5:34 / km) +105m 4:58 / km

Thursday Aug 15, 2013 #

11 AM

Bike 2:06:05 [3] 35.4 km (16.8 kph) +476m

Bike ride around Gabrovo

Garmin track:
http://connect.garmin.com/activity/359262887

Wednesday Aug 14, 2013 #

11 AM

Running intervals (hills) 35:00 [3] 6.25 km (5:36 / km) +182m 4:53 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

6 PM

Running long 1:33:22 [4] 16.65 km (5:36 / km) +355m 5:04 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

running with daniel barkasz (ROU) to the one top....one big hill....sometimes out of asphalt, sometimes off road in forest.....hard training

Daniels track from garmin connect
http://connect.garmin.com/activity/358872441

Tuesday Aug 13, 2013 #

7 PM

Running (offroad) 24:50 [3] 3.5 km (7:06 / km) +70m 6:27 / km
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

small training after 7-8h of traveling to Gabrovo, Bulgaria
9 PM

Bike 30:00 [3] 8.9 km (17.8 kph) +60m

riding bike in city.....

Monday Aug 12, 2013 #

Bike 1:10:00 [3] 20.43 km (17.5 kph) +332m

7 PM

Running 32:33 [3] 7.14 mi (4:34 / mi)

Bike+Running
1.2km Bike + 6km running

Saturday Aug 10, 2013 #

12 PM

Bike 16:21 [3] 8.2 km (30.1 kph) +40m

Friday Aug 9, 2013 #

7 AM

Bike 3:15:00 [1] 48.56 km (14.9 kph) +100m

Tuesday Aug 6, 2013 #

7 PM

Sports (football) 1:00:00 [5]

Monday Aug 5, 2013 #

7 PM

Running 42:00 [3] 7.7 km (5:27 / km)
shoes: adidas Duramo 4 TR M

Slow running with Nikola Bilic

Saturday Aug 3, 2013 #

Note

www.dusankrnjaic.blogspot.com


I will take some days rest after those 2 hard weeks
and in ~10 days I am going on another week of training,....on Rajac

« Earlier | Later »