Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: djsanton97

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2021:

activity # timemileskm+m
  orienteering5 4:11:59 17.02(14:48) 27.4(9:12) 530
  Roller ski2 3:45:42 30.87(7:19) 49.67(4:33) 361
  running6 3:28:36 24.88(8:23) 40.04(5:13) 398
  biking2 2:24:57 32.96(13.6/h) 53.04(22.0/h) 401
  Total15 13:51:14 105.73(7:52) 170.15(4:53) 1689

«»
3:27
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Sunday May 30, 2021 #

7 PM

running 1:22 [3] 0.13 km (10:51 / km) +3m 9:37 / km
ahr:98 max:113

Monday May 17, 2021 #

11 AM

running 1:05:50 [3] 12.53 km (5:15 / km) +126m 5:00 / km
ahr:165 max:203

Sunday May 16, 2021 #

11 AM

running 16:59 [3] 3.73 km (4:33 / km)
ahr:164 max:181

running 21:03 [3] 4.2 km (5:01 / km) +67m 4:38 / km
ahr:178 max:202

running 7:30 [3] 1.23 km (6:06 / km) +24m 5:34 / km
ahr:147 max:180

Saturday May 15, 2021 #

10 AM

orienteering 39:45 [3] 6.85 km (5:48 / km) +156m 5:13 / km
ahr:155 max:189

Friday May 14, 2021 #

10 AM

orienteering 34:48 [3] 3.57 km (9:45 / km)
ahr:143 max:187

2 PM

running 13:37 [3] 2.56 km (5:20 / km)
ahr:131 max:186

running 14:39 [3] 3.33 km (4:24 / km) +44m 4:08 / km
ahr:180 max:210

running 1:45 [3] 0.31 km (5:41 / km)
ahr:104 max:120

Thursday May 13, 2021 #

10 AM

running 35:14 [3] 6.27 km (5:37 / km) +84m 5:16 / km
ahr:166 max:204

Wednesday May 12, 2021 #

10 AM

running 30:37 [3] 5.76 km (5:19 / km) +50m 5:06 / km
ahr:166 max:197

Tuesday May 11, 2021 #

9 AM

biking 59:02 [3] 17.58 km (17.9 kph) +170m
ahr:91 max:140

3 PM

orienteering 31:53 [3] 5.72 km (5:34 / km) +228m 4:39 / km
ahr:160 max:193

Sunday May 9, 2021 #

2 PM

Roller ski 1:13:14 [3] 20.19 km (3:38 / km) +195m 3:28 / km
ahr:142 max:207

Thursday May 6, 2021 #

10 AM

Roller ski 2:32:28 [3] 29.48 km (5:10 / km) +167m 5:02 / km
ahr:128 max:193

6 PM

orienteering 54:33 [3] 4.38 km (12:27 / km) +71m 11:31 / km
ahr:123 max:158

Sunday May 2, 2021 #

11 AM

orienteering 1:31:00 [3] 6.88 km (13:14 / km) +75m 12:33 / km
ahr:128 max:170

Saturday May 1, 2021 #

2 PM

biking 1:25:55 [3] 35.45 km (24.8 kph) +231m
ahr:89 max:115

« Earlier | Later »