Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: michelle

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Run17 7:38:53 38.21 61.5
  Orienteering4 5:11:50 13.61(22:55) 21.9(14:14) 640
  gym5 5:10:00
  Total23 18:00:43 51.82 83.4 640

«»
1:53
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Dec 31, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:23:20 [4] 5.2 km (16:02 / km) +200m 13:26 / km

pretty crap.

Sunday Dec 30, 2007 #

Run 40:27 [1]

street o at stockton. took stephy and paddy, so it wasn't very fast. carried paddy on my shoulders most of the way. pretty sore the next day from that.

Saturday Dec 29, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:06:52 [3] 6.1 km (10:58 / km) +160m 9:41 / km

pretty alright. ran better in the second half when there weren't so many spider webs. spiked all the controls except 9, but mer because it was in the middle of green stuff and i wasn't that far off. too many spiders but pretty fun.

Friday Dec 28, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:29:05 [3] 6.0 km (14:51 / km) +160m 13:06 / km

pretty terrible. started off alright, stuffed up the 2nd control pretty badly, pulled up way short and wandered around in circles. five was a bit dodgy. other than that, slow but alright. owned myself on a fence, have a nice lump on my shin now.

Run 24:07 [3]

fell asleep when i got back from the event and when i woke up calves were insanely tight so i went for a bit of a run to try and loosen them up a bit, had a decent stretch at the end. still pretty tight, but a lot better.
pretty dodgy area.

Thursday Dec 27, 2007 #

Orienteering 1:12:33 [4] 4.6 km (15:46 / km) +120m 13:57 / km

first day of 5days. some legs were fantastic, others were absolutely terrible.

Tuesday Dec 25, 2007 #

Run 16:29 [3] 3.0 km (5:30 / km)

went for a bit of a run late arvo, mostly just procrastinating.

Saturday Dec 22, 2007 #

Run 30:00 [3] 5.0 km (6:00 / km)

planned a long run, but it was a struggle from the start and I cbf.

Thursday Dec 20, 2007 #

gym 45:00 [3]

mer.

Wednesday Dec 19, 2007 #

Note

yay internets.

Run 1:00:00 [3]

christmas street-o. ran around with krys, gary and molly. saw julz as well. it was fun :)

Tuesday Dec 18, 2007 #

Run 22:17 [3] 4.0 km (5:34 / km)

mer.

i have no internet at home right now.
gah.

Monday Dec 17, 2007 #

Run 34:05 [3] 6.5 km (5:15 / km)

Sunday Dec 16, 2007 #

gym 45:00 [3]

the usual.
minus abs stuff because i was in a hurry. but i may do that tonight if i get time.

gym (abs stuff) 10:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 15, 2007 #

Run 16:32 [3] 3.0 km (5:31 / km)

meh.

Friday Dec 14, 2007 #

gym 1:30:00 [3]

15 minutes on the treadmill to warm up, the usual stuff, 15 minutes on the rowing machine to warm down.

Wednesday Dec 12, 2007 #

Run 19:47 [3] 4.0 km (4:57 / km)

my older sister was working or something so I offered to babysit because mum wanted to go to street-o. So I just went for a quick run after work.

Tuesday Dec 11, 2007 #

Run 17:20 [4] 3.4 km (5:06 / km)

street o at north lakes. bloody long way to drive for 17 minutes of running. but it was quite fun.

Monday Dec 10, 2007 #

Run 15:11 [1] 3.0 km (5:04 / km)

not feeling 100% so an easy run.

Sunday Dec 9, 2007 #

Note
(rest day)

rest day. i think i'm getting sick. bah.

Saturday Dec 8, 2007 #

gym 1:00:00 [3]

usual stuff. plus a lot of stretching.

Run 34:52 [4] 6.2 km (5:37 / km)

run to and from gym. way too hot to be running

Friday Dec 7, 2007 #

Run 39:41 [3] 9.0 km (4:25 / km)

yay didn't have work today so when i woke up i went for a run :)
hip is still pretty sore :S but i've been stretching my calves a lot so theyve improved. still not fantastic though.

Wednesday Dec 5, 2007 #

Run (street o) 24:20 [3] 3.2 km (7:36 / km)

street o at macgregor.
hip was/is really sore. not sure why.
calves are insanely tight, and quads aren't far behind in terms of tightness.
stupidness.

Tuesday Dec 4, 2007 #

Run (street o) 24:48 [3] 4.2 km (5:54 / km)

street o at new farm. accidentally left out a control which mucked up my original route plan a bit.

Monday Dec 3, 2007 #

Run 16:34 [2] 3.0 km (5:31 / km)

easy run. didn't really have a lot of time.

Sunday Dec 2, 2007 #

gym 1:00:00 [4]

usual stuff.

meant to go to the ug thing this morning only i didn't wake up until 12... :S must have been more tired than i realised...

Run 22:23 [3] 4.0 km (5:36 / km)

easy run to warm down a bit so i hopefully won't be too sore tomorrow.

« Earlier | Later »