Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running15 14:57:00
  Gym CV3 1:55:00
  S&C2 45:00
  Total16 17:37:00

«»
1:50
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Sunday Feb 22, 2009 #

Running 1:50:00 [3]

epic sunday run w/ gilps & suthers

Saturday Feb 21, 2009 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

XC Nationals
41.31 53rd
Ran ok, v. average but satisfied.

Thursday Feb 19, 2009 #

Running 50:00 [3]

w/ gilps & suthers
fast steady + 5 strides

Wednesday Feb 18, 2009 #

Gym CV 30:00 [3]

S&C 25:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 17, 2009 #

Running 40:00 [3]

7*550
1.40 - 1.45 45s rec
top session pre sat

Monday Feb 16, 2009 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

40 decent pace
40 crawling

Sunday Feb 15, 2009 #

Running 50:00 [3]

treadmill steady
3.40 - 4.00 min/k

Saturday Feb 14, 2009 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

killing fields w/ gilps, ben, suthers & yujiro

XCm 90s rec
5.23
5.17

90s rec

8*60s 60s rec

90s rec

1*3min

dieing so couldnt make the last 3min rep

Friday Feb 13, 2009 #

Gym CV 55:00 [3]

w/ churchill spun it out for a while followed by XTrainer

Running 20:00 [3]

treadmill test

Thursday Feb 12, 2009 #

Running 1:10:00 [3]

16*90s/30s rec
good tough session in the snow
w/ JT

Wednesday Feb 11, 2009 #

S&C 20:00 [3]

Gym CV 30:00 [3]

Running 30:00 [3]

nature called w/ gilps& suthers

Tuesday Feb 10, 2009 #

Running 40:00 [3]

10*400m
brick session
sharpener before nationals in 10 days
if you can't rep fast then you sure as hell can't run fast for long
w/ gilps, ben, willn & suthers

Monday Feb 9, 2009 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 3, 2009 #

Running 45:00 [3]

1k
800
400
200
sore walking down stairs today so missed the 600 in the pre BUSC sess

Monday Feb 2, 2009 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 1, 2009 #

Running 1:32:00 [3]

w/ spongey
good chat but legs feeling heavy from yest

« Earlier | Later »