Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 28 days ending Feb 28, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running20 24:26:20
  S&C7 3:50:00
  O2 2:28:09
  Cycling2 2:00:00
  Total24 32:44:29

«»
2:42
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Feb 28, 2011 #

Running 25:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 20:00 [3]

planned to go longer but paniced over work
plus oleg and doug weren't there boo

Sunday Feb 27, 2011 #

Running 1:25:00 [3]

Saturday Feb 26, 2011 #

Running 1:46:00 [3]

blackford braid caerketton

Friday Feb 25, 2011 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 24, 2011 #

O 1:25:00 [3]

dean village o

Wednesday Feb 23, 2011 #

Running 26:00 [3]

sloow wu wd

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 1:10:00 [3]

southside tour not fun
feet and calves tight after 20
L knee dead spongey
chasing niggles

Tuesday Feb 22, 2011 #

Running 25:00 [3]

managed a jog but R hamstring was tight as owt
ran slight injured on sat and might come back to haunt

Sunday Feb 20, 2011 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [3]

pretty wrecked

Saturday Feb 19, 2011 #

Running 25:00 [3]

Running 42:20 [3]

National XC
OK ish. 36th

O 1:03:09 [3]

Friday Feb 18, 2011 #

Running 58:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 17, 2011 #

Running 45:00 [3]

took the spikes for a spin

Wednesday Feb 16, 2011 #

Running 26:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 1:03:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 15, 2011 #

Running 1:15:00 [3]

2*2k 7.20 7.07
4*1k 3.10 3.10 3.09 3.08
had to force it today. murray was travellin'

Monday Feb 14, 2011 #

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 25:00 [3]

Running 1:16:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 13, 2011 #

Running 36:00 [3]

Thursday Feb 10, 2011 #

Running 1:08:00 [3]

w/ fwtn thrown in

Wednesday Feb 9, 2011 #

Running 1:15:00 [3]

Tuesday Feb 8, 2011 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

reps w/ the boys
tight as owt but loosened off towards the end
2*2.2k 7.15 7.16
4*1k 3.18 3.12 3.11 3.05

Monday Feb 7, 2011 #

Running 25:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 1:14:00 [3]

Sunday Feb 6, 2011 #

Running 2:42:00 [3]

boom
pentlands with kalvis tumnus and mharky

Saturday Feb 5, 2011 #

Running 1:03:00 [3]

loosener

Friday Feb 4, 2011 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 41:00 [3]

tight ankles and sole
slooow

Thursday Feb 3, 2011 #

Cycling 1:00:00 [3]

not going out running in that

« Earlier | Later »