Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running22 15:14:00
  O9 6:58:07
  S&C1 40:00
  2 40:00
  Total23 23:32:07

«»
2:10
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Sep 30, 2007 #

O 20:00 [3]

did SOL for 20mins
felt awful so bailed out and jogged home
no fight and uncomfortable the whole way

Running 30:00 [3]

Saturday Sep 29, 2007 #

Running 45:00 [3]

Running 16:00 [3]

8*400m
70s straight
hngovr

Friday Sep 28, 2007 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

felt awful

Thursday Sep 27, 2007 #

Running 15:00 [3]

15:00 [3]

8*1min
pollock roundabout hill
hngovr

Wednesday Sep 26, 2007 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Running 20:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 25, 2007 #

Running 18:00 [3]

5*1km (short)
2.57
2.58
2.57
2.57
2.53

Running 20:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 23, 2007 #

O 1:02:07 [3]

staffeten SM H20
2nd leg
10th to 4th
running with Michal Krajik, had him for pace but was not smooth and kept missing ... gave him too much respect to push on
should have gone out harder and trusted myself on routes

Running 10:00 [3]

Saturday Sep 22, 2007 #

O 36:45 [3]

Medal distans final SM
15th 3.18
too casual at start and missed 1min30 after spectator
running too slow

Running 15:00 [3]

Friday Sep 21, 2007 #

O 31:31 [3]

Medal distans kval SM
2nd 1s behind
controlled race
missed in vague terrain and hidden control, maybe 1 min

Running 15:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 18, 2007 #

Running 15:00 [3]

Running 15:00 [3]

4*800 maybe 5

2.04
2.08
2.09
2.06

Monday Sep 17, 2007 #

Running 45:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 16, 2007 #

Note

post prow recovery

Saturday Sep 15, 2007 #

Running 1:45:00 [3]

LSD Pentlands style
D Tullie, Chepls, Muzza & Hollie
pushing it up the hills

Friday Sep 14, 2007 #

Note

pure supersocialsexsquad cav carnage

Thursday Sep 13, 2007 #

Note

liquid rooms
corinne's leaving do :(

Wednesday Sep 12, 2007 #

Running 25:00 [3]

Running 22:00 [3]

200 400 600 800 1000 800 500 300

piss poor times, felt rrrrrubbbbbiiissshhh

34 74 1.53 2.34 3.14 2.34 ?? 50

Tuesday Sep 11, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [3]

2*15min tempo pace
felt sweet

Running 15:00 [3]

Monday Sep 10, 2007 #

Running 25:00 [3]

25:00 [3]

5*3mins
felt absolute gash
morning set killed me for the rest of the day

Saturday Sep 8, 2007 #

Note
(rest day)

i felt really good today ..... naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat

Friday Sep 7, 2007 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Stephi & I cheered on Jens and Nysse. Johan has to run naked because Nysse broke 3mins for 1km but he is chicken and won't do it.

Went out in the evening, all expenses paid by the Killmans wooo. I took full advantage.

O 40:00 [3]

the worstest area in austria

Thursday Sep 6, 2007 #

O 30:00 [3]

Running 20:00 [3]

Running 22:00 [3]

5*1km
3.08
3.12
3.08
3.08
3.04

TobiKill and I hit the track in Furstenfeld. Dead same times the whole time.

Wednesday Sep 5, 2007 #

Running 22:00 [3]

Tuesday Sep 4, 2007 #

Running 1:34:00 [3]

oktyr austria tour

nysse, tobi, johan, jens
sweet forest run/scramble
rainrainrain

staying at warti's but he has to rest

Monday Sep 3, 2007 #

Running 2:10:00 [3]

oktyr austria tour

johan, tobias and i climbed some massive mountain
1200m ascent

Sunday Sep 2, 2007 #

Running 15:00 [3]

O 1:41:44 [3]

Euromeeting Classic
Seefeld, Austria

13km 490m

missed 6 mins in the first 9
keeping pace with Jonas Merz ish but he was clean

poor route on mother leg and Johan B├Ąckman caught me 4mins
he missed lots so held him until 26/30

mark 94
joe 97
neil 100

Saturday Sep 1, 2007 #

Running 10:00 [3]

O 56:00 [3]

Euromeeting Relay
GBR Joe - Me - Mark
Ultra ultra long gaffle 6.9km
missed big time on the slopes
running ok compared to everyone else

« Earlier | Later »