Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running11 4:33:00
  S&C5 4:05:00
  Cycling2 4:00:00
  Aqua Jogging1 50:00
  Swimming1 40:00
  Total16 14:08:00

«»
2:25
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jun 30, 2008 #

Running 25:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 29, 2008 #

Cycling 2:00:00 [3]

Running 25:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 28, 2008 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Friday Jun 27, 2008 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 22, 2008 #

Note
(injured)

woke up with a swollen knee and could barely walk
no idea what is up as i felt easy running the past few days and absolutely no pain
hope it doesnt shove evg back to square one

Saturday Jun 21, 2008 #

Running 30:00 [3]

Friday Jun 20, 2008 #

Running 26:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 19, 2008 #

S&C 20:00 [3]

Running 41:00 [3]

up round sognsvann and got lost in the wood a bit
off to midsommar celebration on the west coast

Wednesday Jun 18, 2008 #

Running 25:00 [3]

Monday Jun 16, 2008 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 15, 2008 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Friday Jun 13, 2008 #

Running 20:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 11, 2008 #

Running 21:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 10, 2008 #

Aqua Jogging 50:00 [3]

w/ mharky and met rogerscrutton
rockness was absolute bo
need to get myself uninjured

Thursday Jun 5, 2008 #

S&C 1:45:00 [3]

HB SandC and Plyos with Nixon and DougT
hit the sauna afterwards
right hamstring got tight
meant to go running but as a present i reckon i dont go
scared Nixon with some chat about ghosts as we're off on a tour this eve. Rockness with badger this wknd, bring it oonnn

Wednesday Jun 4, 2008 #

Swimming 40:00 [3]

Monday Jun 2, 2008 #

Note

cant walk properly, super bleugh journey home, went to the comedy, went to bed

Sunday Jun 1, 2008 #

Cycling 2:00:00 [3]

HH Day3
could barely walk this morning as legs super tight, cruised around boat of garten, aviemore, loach an eilean and back.

« Earlier | Later »