Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running23 16:19:00
  O15 15:12:21
  S&C5 2:05:00
  Cycling1 15:00
  Total27 33:51:21

«»
2:33
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Wednesday Jun 30, 2010 #

O 1:38:00 [3]

was meant to be job hunting but went to Rannoch and did some o with Nixon & Toni

Running 12:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 29, 2010 #

Running 1:24:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 27, 2010 #

Running 45:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 26, 2010 #

O 1:01:00 [3]

Running 15:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 24, 2010 #

O 1:10:00 [3]

Running 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 22, 2010 #

O 17:30 [3]

Running 10:00 [3]

Running 45:00 [3]

Monday Jun 21, 2010 #

O 15:00 [3]

Running 20:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 20, 2010 #

O 1:26:00 [3]

Jukola

Friday Jun 18, 2010 #

Running 5:00 [3]

O 31:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 17, 2010 #

Running 15:00 [3]

Running 10:00 [3]

O 46:30 [3]

Wednesday Jun 16, 2010 #

Running 10:00 [3]

O 40:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 15, 2010 #

Running 45:00 [3]

easy hills w/ hector

Running 10:00 [3]

S&C 10:00 [3]

light light squats

Monday Jun 14, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

Running 22:00 [3]

4*4min 2min rec
slight tight after 3 but no pain at all and could have easily banged out the 5th planned one. did 4 as precaution

Running 20:00 [3]

S&C 20:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 13, 2010 #

Running 1:06:00 [3]

hills after hip rest
bit uneven
still slight tight but no pain at all

Saturday Jun 12, 2010 #

Running 10:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 10, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

bike was nicked
baws

Wednesday Jun 9, 2010 #

S&C 25:00 [3]

Running 45:00 [3]

Running 40:00 [3]

lost my new compass
baws

O 31:20 [3]

Tuesday Jun 8, 2010 #

Running 50:00 [3]

reps w/ murray
2min 1min 30s 50% rec 1min between sets x5
L hip tight on set 5

Monday Jun 7, 2010 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Cycling 15:00 [3]

Sunday Jun 6, 2010 #

O 1:03:00 [3]

O 1:07:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 5, 2010 #

Running 10:00 [3]

O 23:01 [3]

O 1:15:00 [3]

Running 20:00 [3]

Friday Jun 4, 2010 #

O 40:00 [3]

Running 10:00 [3]

Running 5:00 [3]

O 20:00 [3]

Running 15:00 [3]

O 1:03:00 [3]

secret jukola training

Thursday Jun 3, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 58:00 [3]

Wednesday Jun 2, 2010 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Running 1:12:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 1, 2010 #

Running 50:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »