Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running9 11:50:00
  S&C4 1:55:00
  Cycling1 40:00
  Total11 14:25:00

«»
4:00
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Thursday Sep 30, 2010 #

Cycling 40:00 [3]

day off running

S&C 15:00 [3]

some circuits with muzz

Wednesday Sep 29, 2010 #

Running 50:00 [3]

foot not sore. but kept it flat

Monday Sep 27, 2010 #

S&C 30:00 [3]
(injured)

circuit work and some spinning with the team
foot sore after some jumping
into physio sharpish

Sunday Sep 26, 2010 #

S&C 1:00:00 [3]

circuits, hip + glute work and s&c

Running 30:00 [3]
(injured)

blackford hill
foot reet sore on the downhills. bearable on up but had to call it quits

Saturday Sep 25, 2010 #

Running 50:00 [3]
(injured)

easy cruise around blackford & braids
flying on the hills
foot fine to begin with but then got pretty sore

Wednesday Sep 22, 2010 #

Running 1:43:00 [3]
(injured)

pentlands run. legs abs dead but ground it out. left foot front of ankle pretty sore at the end. glad to get it over

Tuesday Sep 21, 2010 #

Running 58:00 [3]

Monday Sep 20, 2010 #

Running 1:15:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 19, 2010 #

Running 4:00:00 [3]

Friday Sep 17, 2010 #

Running 1:04:00 [3]

Thursday Sep 16, 2010 #

S&C 10:00 [3]

Running 40:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »